Pole Dancer

Feeling Lonely
(jared & morgie)

Last night… sucked.. lol, for lack of a better word… I found myself, alone… as I almost always am.. now, Tiseral tried to hang out but, due to his RL that was short lived because, I was out with my RL family last night.. what can I say.. I missed my kids who were away for the weekend… so.. I hung out.. by myself.. not for lack of asking ppl to “play with me”… and no, I only meant.. play, have fun, joke around… sigh… at least Lexi invited me to watch her work but, by that time… I just was depressed and did not want to bring her down…

So, I went home… took a photo of myself with… well.. myself.. I shared it above and I took photos of the outfit I dressed up in…. I am nothing if not a constant blogger.. lol.

This is my “look”, I hope you enjoy!

Dirty Dancer

Shape – So Hawt SL Shapes – Snow
Skin – -Glam Affair – Vera – Jamaica – 02 C
Eyes – {Dead Apples} Broken Glass – Aqua/Forest – TMD
Hair – AD – tantrum – dark blondes
Hands – Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Relaxed
Feet – Slink Womens Medium Barefeet Rigged
Tattoo – [ZENTRO] Clockwork tattoo – Thrift Shop 3.0
Lashes – *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
Teeth – ILLMATIC :: The Perfect Teeth – Platinum
Top – Baiastice_Daisy Jeweled One Shoulder Mesh Top
Jeans – [monso] My Cotton Jean – Black – Fameshed
Ring – ::LEONARD:: Clarissima Ring – berry – *l*
Belly Piercing – Twizted & Reckless- Stomach Dermals – Thrift Shop
Bracelets – *BLITZED* Legacy Cuffs – black
Face Piercing – :Hebenon Vial: Candy Mouth [facial piercings]
Shoes – ! !SSD ~ Shoes ~ Flirt Cross Strap Mules (Blk Leather)
Poses – .ploom. Heartbreaker Pole

Thank you for commenting!

