Collabor88 November

Taking a quick minute to do a post..
The new round of, Collabor88 has started and I HIGHLY suggest waiting a couple days to go.
I crashed 7 times, had to relog 4 times, my money reset to -1 god knows how many times…. it was a PAIN…
I think the sim only allows up to 40 ppl, though sometimes there are 41… don’t know how that all works… but, it was pure hell..

I even accidentally picked up the MALE version of hair from, ~Tableau Vivant~ which sucked because I had wanted to use it for this post… but, it’s ok.. I have this one from, LaViere and it is just as cute..
I will have to go back to get the female version of the Beck hair… *sadface*

Collabor88

I also HAD to grab a couple versions of skin from, Glam Affair… come on, like you did not see that coming…. hell, they could have a skin called HURL and I would likely buy it because, Aida is one of my FAVORITE skin designers, and I totally trust anything that she releases… in this case it is Elvi in America tone.. which is my winter tone… Winter/Spring – America, Summer/Fall – Jamaica.

Another awesome find today is this cute sweater from, ::{u.f.o}:: which there is also a coat.. it was this designer along with Glam Affair and, ~Tableau Vivant~ that had me fighting to get into the sim/event..

I must run…. it seems that my house is about to be invaded by those lil Squirrels… also available at this round of, Collabor88 …
I must also get ready to become radioactive lol… long story, if you know me personally, you know what is up.

I just wanted to share alil since, I will likely come home and pass out lol… and miss posting today and possibly tomorrow.

I hope you all have a great Friday!!

Note: I forgot to hit, PUBLISH… so, the procedure is over, I am just resting now.

xoxo

Skin – -Glam Affair – Elvi – America – 04 – Collabor88 – November
Hair – -LaViere- Natsya Blonde – Collabor88 – November
Shape – So Hawt SL Shapes – Snow
Eyes – {D.A} Anime Eyes – North
Ears – UNISEX[MANDALA]Steking EARS
Hands – Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Relaxed
Feet – Slink Womens Natural Barefeet (Mesh Rigged)
Top – ::{u.f.o}::loose fit zipper sweater – white – Collabor88 – November
Pants – [monso] My Cotton Jean – White – Fameshed – November
Squirrel – !Ohmai : Steampunk Light Squirrel / Sit VerB.(REZ) – Collabor88 – November
Poses – Ploom
Backdrop – [PM]Pixel Mode – Draped Photography Background – Fameshed – November

Thank you for commenting!

