Good night..

Before I log out, and race off to bed, I wanted to share some cute poses I found at, Cozy Port Shopping District’s Anniversary Sale!

They are from a store called, Oberon’s Trick and these poses are 5L which is actually more then 50% off the original price.. I know this because, I went to their main store location. Now there ARE some poses there for 5L as well but, from what I saw.. most, if not all the poses and props were UNDER 100L… so, of course if you know me, and I know most of you do… at least my blogging, I bought a ton of these poses.. I think it was 27… lol. Yea, I have issues.. but, these are just a few.. well FIVE of the ones I bought..

Cute Little Poses

I love just about every pose they had and their ONE PRIM PROPS.. omg, to die for..
I picked up a couple for like, 30L at the sale and the “normal price” is only 60L.. I am not sure how many animations are in them.. I believe one, the latter had 6 animations and the stool had… 10? I think 10..
Great value and honestly, I am always on the look out for poses that do not have my hand shoved up my…well, I will let you guess… OH HUSH MACK! I know your laughing your rear end off right now! Anyway, these poses are lovely.. there are more awesome poses then ones that are awkward on me.. so, this place gets a 99/100 for me.. the ONLY thing I found missing at the main store were ground sitting poses.. there are some for sitting on objects though so if you wanted to use them for furniture, I am sure you will find all you need.

See those cute bear ears? I got those at the sale as well.. hehehe..

GOOD NIGHT!!

Styling

Body

Skin – -Glam Affair – Vera – Jamaica – 10 H
Shape – So Hawt SL Shapes – Kaelyn
Hair – Exile::Daydream – Ice Blondes – Fameshed
Eyes – IKON Perspective Eyes – Industrial
Ears – *~*Illusions*~* Seelie Ears: Copy
Hands – Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Relaxed
Lashes – *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1

Clothing

Top – DeeTaleZ Tops Mesh Boho long Blouse roses – E U P H O R I A
Pants – !Admiral Spicy! Skinny Low Jeans (CLOSED)
Shoes – [Gos] Boutique – Isabella Sandals – Black – October Collabor88

Accessories

Headband – ***Ambrosia*** – The ear of a bear

Poses – Oberon’s Trick

Thank you for commenting!

