Bombshell..

BombShell

 

 

This is another fly by posting.. I wanted to share a few styles of hair from, Mariah Felicci owner of Castellian…
The ones I have chosen are called Olivia, Isabely and, Rachel.

 

Also, a store that I personally didn’t really SEE til it started being a part of Collabor88… called, Ison.. now, I say it that way because, I believe they were apart of the hair fair… and I owned hair from them but, honestly, I did not know they made clothing… which they do and I love it.. it is rarely that I walk into an event, see a a designer that I have to buy … well everything, and if I could have.. I would have.. hands down.
I settled for one, (or two) of everything, lol.. no need to be surprised it was only three (tech four) items.. and the prices both at the event, and at the main store are very reasonably priced… and I know this because, I went to the store to check before blogging.. lol.
Anyway, I will be posting more of their items in the coming weeks..
I have also included other awesome event items in this post, so make sure you check the (()) to see which event.. and thank you to the designers that provided something fun for me to work with, you are all awesome!

See? I always say fly by.. which means, little wording, and tons of sharing.. and yet.. I babble about, Ison.. haha. funny.

Body

Skin – -Belleza- Leila Pale 0
Hair – [Castellian] Hair
Eyes – IKON Perspective Eyes – Denim
Moles – .Pekka. Face Moles III
Shape – So Hawt SL Shapes – Danica
Lipstick – [PF] – Lip Glaze – Jelly Kiss
Shadow – cheLLe (eyeshadow) Dark Shadows
Hands – Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
Nail Polish – Izzie’s – Slink Metallic Nails Applier Huds (hands & feet)
Ears – Schadenfreude Fey Ears
Lashes – *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
Teeth – [PXL] OpenMouth Pro v2.0

Clothing

Jacket – ISON – leather asymmetrical jacket (snow) (Collabor88)
Pants – Maitreya Mesh Leggings – Shine Pack1 * M

Accessories

Bag – [ANONYMOUS] MESH – Bust Em Bag – Music Goes On (Body Modification Expo)
Necklace – LaGyo_Morgana’s necklace (Collabor88)

Poses – Ploom

Thank you for commenting!

