Grand Reopening! ♥ Cynful♥

Cynthia Ultsch owner of everything, well… Cynful has been working on her sim, getting ready to reopen, and as an added bonus, there will also be other stores that will be connecting their main stores all together to make one huge shopping experience..
There will be a party on Saturday, and I have been to some of their parties.. if anyone know how to throw a kick ass party it is, Cyn!

I will share my look which includes a dress that will be available this Saturday at the main store called, “The Shimmey” and, also a new release from, N-Core that is available at this months, Fasheshed.
I have also decided to use a few extra items that are available at some events about to start, and you know I will be covering all that I can… so, make sure you check the notes for the events that the items belong too, and their start dates!

GQ Girl

Sorry if my photos are not great, my pc has been running hot lately, so I have not been using my editor often, so these are straight snaps that I framed with Pixkr.. so, I hope they look OK. xoxo

And for all you awesome men and women, I am including the party flyer!

The Grand Reopening Party for  Blacklace & Cynful Sim

See you Saturday!

Body

Skin – -Belleza- Leila TLC Tan 2
Hair – TRUTH HAIR Tawny – Browns03
Eyes – IKON Perspective Eyes – Midnight
Lashes – :OW: “ELiTE” MAX Mesh Lashes V1.2
Tattoo – [White~Widow] Kundun
Hands – Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
Shape – So Hawt SL Shapes – Danica

Clothing

Dress – [Cynful] The ‘Shimmy’ Dress
Shoes – N-core MAMBO “Fatpack 14 colors” (Fameshed)

Accessories

Necklace – ::je::suis::africain::short necklace
Ring – [*RD*]*Black Starfish Ring-Black-L*
Camera – *Tentacio* Vintage Camera – Lila (OM Gacha)
Bag – DN Mesh: Betty Bag – Body Modification Item (October 10th, 2013)

Poses – Ploom

Thank you for commenting!

