Drive by, Blogging…

You are the victim of a drive by blogging attack..
I wanted to share this with you but, I must run and I thought well, maybe I can wait til I feel better, or tomorrow even but, you know what.. I think I will share it now.. that way you can all get your shopping on while I go shut myself in a silent, dark, room… hehe .. migraine..

These are all unedited.. (apart from the framing..)

Truth Hawks has two new styles for you!!

First one is, Venus for Fameshed! And, something a tad different, I have decided to stay showing other hair colors then just mine.. at least when I am blogging new releases on hair.. sound good? Man I hope so..

Truth New Releases.

And the second is, Juniper for Seasons Story! And this one comes with a texture changing hat.. well the hat is attached and, it is soooooo cuuute!

Truth New Releases.

Ok, with that.. I am off, enjoy your shopping and all your other info is below!! xoxo

Styling

Skin – -Belleza- Leila 1 – Pale
Hair – Truth New Releases (mainstore) (events are above)
Eyes – IKON Ardent Eyes – Clarity
Lashes – *REDGRAVE* Eyelashes -38- Classy
Ears – Schadenfreude Changeling Ears
Top – Tee*fy Turtle Neck Basic Sweater Creme
Necklace – !je suis… l’amour short Necklace

(and I have , mack in my necklace! guess if he wants to see it, he will have to ask!)

Thank you for commenting!

