Short Post…..or not…

Sharing

Styling Below!

Short one for ya today, folks… and if you have been watching the this past week, you now know what I mean by, “short post”… lol.
Today is one of those days… that I just do not feel like doing a THING… but, at the same time, I want to share stuff with you… so, I am stuck between a rock and a hard place.. so, what I am going to do and share today…
Random things that I find in my inventory.. some maybe new releases and some… maybe not… but, each “share” will be it’s own post..
In the next couple blogs, spread out threw out today will be, PHOTO… SHARE (info/urls)… and then, hopefully another blog…

I also have your raffle winners, these two ladies will be sent my newest shape, Summer… sometime today..
Ladies, if you do not receive your shape, due to SL being a dink, send me an IM inworld, and I will send it once more.

Winners
Jadhe
Primrose

Thank you for your support!

So, here is your photo… which, I suppose is tech two.. since there is the close up above… then …well, you get what I mean…

As you can see… it seems when I say “short post”…. I tend to find something, ELSE… to babble about… but, seriously.. today WILL be short posts, photo then info… just so you are prepared!

Enjoy!

Sharing

Styling Card

Skin – *Glance Skins – Anais – July Skin PACK
Shape – So Hawt SL – Shapes – Summer
Hair – Leverocci – Moss_Naturals
Eyes – IKON Destiny Eyes – Aqua
Lips – .Pekka. HOMICIDAL Lipstick
Liner – *BOOM* Love my eyes Liner and Mascara -thick
Moles – .Pekka. Face Moles III
Tattoo Arms – Para Designs – ::Para Designs:: Color of Love -Sleeves Only- Ta
Tattoo Belly – .:: Delusions ::. Butterfly Pelvis tattoo #2 (Perfect Wardrobe)
Hands/Feet – Slink Enhancements
Top – Tee*fy Basic Tucked Tank Grey
Pants – {mon tissu} Nora Skinny Jeans (XXS/XS/S/M/L) ~ Dark
Shoes – Belgravia – Patent Leather Slingbacks – Noir
Piercings – :Z.S: Sugar Piercings Black (The Thrift Shop 2)
Collar – _CD_ Mustache Collar Shade I
Headband – dl:: Spiked Bow Headband
Bracelets – Blushed – Red Eye Ring and Bracelet GUNMETAL Set
Pose Prop – {what next} Falling Wall Decor (Winter)
Bed – :CP: Tegan’s Pallet Bed (Adult)
Cat – *SHOP SEU* 2prim anim cat -black-

Thank you for commenting!

