Quite the RAGE… inside your heart…..

Quiet the Rage inside your heart2

This song.. always makes me feel.. better, when the rage inside me gets too much to handle.. I hope it makes YOU, smile!

Styling Below!

Today, I am in a simplistic mood..
I wanted to share something to relax in.. something that doesn’t take much, just alil time..

I was going to release my Sarah shape that I have been wearing in all my recent blog posts, and I may still but, I was inspired to make a new one… and so I would like to introduce you too, Rage…
I know it is a strange name for a female but, we all have this rage inside of us.. it comes out when we are unhappy… mad, sad, frustrated…
I titled the post, Quite the Rage inside of your, Heart… as a dedication to all the woman, affected by heartache, and frustrations…
I really hope this shape will make some people happy…
I will be sending her out to a few select people, and also by the end of this post she will be available to purchase on the marketplace.. I hope that you all enjoy..

Quiet the Rage inside your heart

I have chosen to share my personal favorites however, this shape looks amazing with almost every skin I have tried on it… also, currently set to fit most medium meshes…. mainly the Slink Enhancements… of course if this is not up to your liking… the shape is copy/mod, so you can make it fit you!

So Hawt SL - Shapes - Rage

Styling

Shape – So Hawt SL – Rage
Skin – Glam Affair – Cleo – Jamaica – Clean – 07
Hair – Exile::Counting Stars (Hair Fair)
Eyes – IKON Ardent Eyes – Skyfall
Lashes – *REDGRAVE* Eyelashes -30- Spider
Teeth – [M] Prim Teeth v2 – Regular Braces
Ears – BB* Basic Pointy Ears FATPACK (set of 9)
Hands/Feet – Slink Avatar Enhancement
Dress – Zaara : [Mesh] Aamani wrap dress *pearl*
Swimsuit – DRIFT Tini Kini Bottoms/Top [MESH] International w/HUD
Poses – Marukin

Thank you for commenting!

