Have you heard the news?

An Important Event...

Styling Below!

I am going to do my best at para phrasing today.. basically telling you what I have been told, and what is happening… but, of course updating, since if I were to quote the note exactly, you would notice it would be outdated since the event starts on the 25th, lol and I received the note last week!

Squinternet creator at Donna Flora, is very ill. Her cancer has returned and because of this she is very unwell and unable to earn her living in SL right now.

There are multiple efforts going on right now in the form of a fundraiser that begins in 3 days, and you can find out all about it here, Love Donna Flora

Just a small preview of things to come, here are a few skins by, Voshie Paine…

An Important Event...

.la petite morte. wixson fantasy 1
.la petite morte. wixson fantasy 2
.la petite morte. wixson fantasy 3

Now, originally I was going to wear a very causal outfit but, after visiting the Donna Flora store, I find that the jewelery is very upscale, and when I picked out a feature set, available at the front entrance… I did not think that the casual look would be enough… so, I decided to wear one of The White Amourys newest dresses… now, I did not wear all the attachments, I wanted to go very simple, and elegant.. and the mesh looks awesome without all the extras but, to be fair, I will also post a photo in full dress…

DF2

All poses are also from the, Love Flora event coming up and they are by, Gidge Uriza of, PRETENSE the, IRASCIBLE set.

I am sorry the quality of the photos are low.. due to connection issues, it is hard to take HD photos atm but, I still wanted to share these with you!

Here is the photo with all attachments

DF3

I need to run for real life.. but, please, take a moment and have a look, and also check out the other awesome stores included in this post!

For a list of the awesome “official” bloggers, have a look at all these awesome people that are involved!

And all your info will follow these great links!

Have a great day.. xo

Skin: Essences ~ CHO TDRF01~ light rose
Hair: Clawtooth: Behind the Curtain (Bewitching Reds Pack) (HAIR FAIR)
Eyes: IKON Vanity Eyes – Tome
Ears: BB* Basic Pointy Ears FATPACK (set of 9)
Dress: ***TWA***House of Lannister-Genna Gown Set_Boxed
Jewelery: Donna Flora PASQUALINA set

Thank you for commenting!

