Important News! Do not miss this!

Boys of Summer2

Styling Below!

Good evening, ladies and gents…

Tonight is another, Boys of Summer share..
I only have a few minutes but, I am finally happy with my look for the day so, I am sharing it with you!

First, I do not know how long it will last but, ~Tableau Vivant~ & Glam Affair are having a sale.. they are moving to a new home, from what I gather and they have a TON of skins on sale, right now!
The mens skins are 490L (unless otherwise stated) and the ladies skins are, 100L.. and, I stopped by on Morgie and got TONS of the lady skins which, I will share with you later, of course…
I picked up two skins for, Jarhead … Ryan, which is what I am wearing and, Vincent…
I just hope that the sale lasts a bit so I can get more, LOL.. of course my BOY alt is going to be a skin whore as well.

Also, I stopped by the hair fair today.. I picked up freebies, and a couple styles and this one, that I am wearing is actually one of the freebies… from, Discord Designs …
I thought the braided look would be an awesome fit to this look, what do you think?

Everything else that you see here is from, The BOS event.. and all the info will be below..

Boys of Summer

I hope that you enjoy, and take a trip over to the links, and I hope you have a great evening!

Skin: ~Tableau Vivant~ Ryan skin – tone 3
Hair: -dDx- Roni – Unrigged (Neutral Brown) (hair fair freebie)
Eyes: IKON VIP Group Gift – July 2013 (past)
Tattoo: :Little Pricks: The Criminal (BOS)
Ears: UNISEX[MANDALA]SIMPLE_EARS_HUTUU
Shape: SoHawtSL – Jarhead – Coming Soon
Jacket: Pink Acid Mesh Ryson Hoodie Jacket – White (BOS)
Pants: Razor /// Skillz Baggy Jeans w/ Clip Belt – Black (BOS)
Shoes: [monso] My First Sneakers
Poses: ..: SAAL :.. THE BOYS OF SUMMER (BOS)

Thank you for commenting!

