Is it raining?

Is it raining?

Styling Below!

I ask this because, I had some money saved for, “a rainy day”…. and I BLEW it all at the hair fair this year.. and I didn’t even get all the hairs I wanted..
I grabbed all the demos of the hairs that interested me then, I made folders.. BUY and MAYBE and FREEBIES.. and my sponsor folder… this however is a post on the hairs that I DID buy as well as your URL links..oh, and of course my style of the day.. (for now, lol).

I have done this a little differently.. I took twelve photos, and then instead of putting the whole name and info, I just added the designer/store name under each photo.. this way it will make it easier below to just click the names however, I strongly suggest checking out all the stores.. I saw some that when the fair boils down, I will go back to purchase.

Set one! I love all these hairs.. and again, this is not ALL of them.. but, many of them.. lol.

Is it raining?

and set two! more favs!

Is it raining?

I hated it only because, I literally had to pick and choose which hair I could not live without… lol, I only picked up ONE wasabi.. and only one slink.. and omg, there is so much I have to go back for!
*cries* *giggles* *cries some more*

Anyway.. lol, I am sure you would love to know two things… the URLS and the outfit above.. so, all that info is next.. but, since there are so many URL links, what I am going to do is post the “Look” info first, THEN the URL and map of the hair fair!
So don’t just rush on by, make sure to check below the outfit info…

MY tips for going to the fair… easy.. strip .. everything prim OFF.. even get rid of your AOs and your hair.. cause, really what do you need hair for at a hair fair?
I personally went in a bikini and a full body alpha. grabbed my demos, went home tried them on, and returned to get my hair however, if you prefer there is a free female/male hair fair outfit at each landing zone AND, there is a rezzer with I believe they called it the hair fair bus, or something like that.. you rezz this object and sit on it, and just right click, edit, and drag that sucker all over the hair fair..

I am so happy that I was able to be involved this year.. I can’t wait til next years.

Styling Info

Skin: Glam Affair – Cleo – Jamaica – 07 (clean)
Shape: Sarah – SoHawtsl Coming soon
Eyes: IKON Ardent Eyes – Glass
Ears: BB* Basic Pointy Ears FATPACK (set of 9)
Top: {Sleepy Eddy} Laceup Denim Shirt (Light)
Pants: Maitreya Footless Tights * Creme
Shoes: ::HH:: Hucci Manteo Sandals – Collection

Hair Fair Info (blog link)
Thank you to the hair fair team for all the urls.

Also check out the gallery over at, Seraphim!

Hair Fair 1 – Cloud 

 

Argrace 

Bandana Booth

Bliensen + MaiTai

Cheerno

Decoy

Discord Designs 

EMO-tions 

Enigma Hair 

Exile

Kik

KMADD 

LaLa Moon

Ladies Who Lunch

LeLutka 

L+N Signature 

Loovus Dzevavor 

Mina Hair 

OhMai

Olive 

Rosy Mood 

Sugarsmack 

 The Stringer Mausoleum

Xplosion

 

Hair Fair 4 Harbour 

 

Alice Project 

Analog Dog

Atro Patena

Auxiliary

Baiastice 

Bandana Booth

Clawtooth by Clawtooth

Eaters Coma

Exxess

Gauze

Heartless 

Ink

Ison

Mr & Miss C 

Red Mint

SyS

Tableau Vivant

Tameless

Unorthodox

Hair Fair 3 – Brickness

 

Ayashi

Bandana Booth

Calico Ingmann Creations

Colors

Curio Obscura

Damselfly Salon

Eep

Eskimo

Faenzo/Goucci

Hairoin

Hair Studio One 

Iconic

Lamb

LaViere/Tee*fy

MiaMai

Mint

Mons

Nikita Fride

Slink

Tram

Vanity Hair 

Wasabi Pills 

Hair Fair 2 – Port

Adoness 

Alli & Ali

Amacci 

Bandana Booth

Bizarre Hair 

Blush

Cheveux

ChiChickie

Curious Kitties

Deco

Diva

Due 

Fashionably Dead 

Iren

LollipopZ

LoQ

Mystic Tiger 

Pr!tty 

Ploom

Sparkle Skye 

Zibska 

Thank you for commenting!

