A Summer Bride?

Summer Bride2

Styling Below!

No worries… I did not run off and get married in, Second Life… however, Bee Dumpling of The White Armory has created this beautiful wedding gown… and after a few days, of healing.. I have decided to share it with you..

Summer Bride

I had to modify it to fit MY avatar because I am not what some would call and, AVERAGE size.. but, rest assured it was not hard to do as this dress is prims and not mesh.

I used an older bouquet I had in my inventory.. actually I tried a few.. but, none of them … had that feeling that it was perfect… you ladies out there know what I am talking about..
The flowers were actually part of another wedding gown from, Filthy.. but, as far as I know the gown is no longer available.. I am so happy that I am a hoarder, LOL because that means I was able to find the right bouquet.. but, no worries, if you were to buy this dress, I am 100% sure you would find the “right for you” flowers…

So that is my share for now.. and I am going to work on Hair Fair hair photos… say that 5 times fast.. lol… but, one more photo for the road…

Summer Bride3

Skin: Glam Affair – Cleo – Jamaica – 07
Hair: ~Tableau Vivant~ Harlow – Equinox (Hair Fair)
Eyes: IKON Ardent Eyes – Brown
Lashes: *REDGRAVE* Eyelashes -30- Spider
Ears: BB* Basic Pointy Ears
Dress: ***TWA***Of Myth and Legend Gown Set-Matrimony_Boxed
Flowers: Bridal Bouquet – White/Pink-White Roses, White Tropical Lilies
Place: Home

Thank you for commenting!

