Pure Flower child….

Pure Flower Child2

Styling Below!

I really wanted to share this with you but, I may make a mistake..
Second Life has taken it upon it’s self to start attaching items to me whenever I log back into Second Life…
It is so ANNOYING! and the only way to stop it is… right click detach all.. so then I lose everything I was wearing in the photo above.. but, it turned out so pretty…. I am going to give it a go…

The Thrift Shop just opened it’s doors!
This will be a full sim event with sale displays, some new releases, and gacha machines. This event will host about 150 designers all offering their products at a 50% reduced price.
The event runs from, June 8 – 29, 2013…

The above outfit is made up of some items from this event…
All the urls and info will be below!

Also.. Truth Hawks released some really beautiful hairs this week, and of course, I needed to share them with you!

Pure Flower Child

Silly note here.. remember how I posted the Belleza Best Buys??
Since I did not want you to miss them?
I really hope you didn’t..
This skins is Ava.. Medium tone, make up…1..
I love Belleza skins.. So, even though I missed posting MY images of the event, due to unavoidable reasons.. check my blog post before this one, hint hint.. I will still spam you guy with these awesome skins.. and they are involves with other events, so you know I will be sharing those as well!!

Actually.. I will be searching the web today for random shares for you all!!
And you know, I will credit back to where I saw them!

Anyway.. enough babbling.. here is all the info! ENJOY!

Skin: -Belleza- Ava Med BBB 1
Hair: Truth- Candy, Tawny, Bobbie
Eyes: IKON Ardent Eyes – Bone
Ears: BB* Basic Pointy Ears FATPACK (set of 9)
Teeth: [M] Prim Teeth v2 – Vampire
Lashes: *REDGRAVE* Eyelashes -31- ExtraLong (my favs!!!)
Feet: N-core BAREFEET (Mesh)
Dress: Flower Child – “Frill Me” Dress (Green) (The Thrift Shop)
Hair Flowers: Flower Child – Rose Crown (Mixed)(The Thrift Shop)
Bag: Flower Child – Vintage Duffle Bag (Hello Kitty)(The Thrift Shop)
Poses: Marukin
Place: Home!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Love the new truth hair!! Bought them all right up – and thanks for the Ava hint!

Thank you for commenting!

