Recently in, La La Land….

Alex! ♥♥♥ and I at, The Nest

More to see, here!

Lately, one thing or another has been getting in the way of blogging.
Real life, or course is first and it really sucks when Second Life, begins to affect your Real Life, negatively..

Then, you add on the stresses that Second Life offers, itself!
Refreshing textures, avatars not loading, SIMS not loading…
Linden balance not loading…

It just seems so stressful just to log on when, Second Life is suppose to be FUN!

I am glad that there are designers, and bloggers out there that are still able to fight through all the ISSUES, Second Life has to offer to create some awesome things too, buy.. or, look at, or create.

Truth Hawks recently released, 6 new hair styles, and THANK YOU! is now offering a “variety” pack.
The new hairs are called Selma, Abra, Lotus, Gattina, Denee and my personal favorite, Sadie! (I think I have placed the names in a left to right on by MY photo below…)

Blog catch up 1
(sorry if it appears a bit, out of place my PC is as sick as SL atm.)

This following photo is actually an example…
I am going to post a few blogs today however, they are what I like to call, Catch Up & Show posts..

I will share the photo.. just one, a layout like this… and then I will post all the URL’s with a note in brackets where the item is from, like.. an event, or a new release..
The reason for this.. because, of my above mentioned issues, and second life’s issues, I have not been able to blog much, so items have piled up.
And I want to share as much as possible with you.
Hopefully, this will just be today.. crossing my fingers..

Blog catch up 2

Enjoy the photos, and the quick posts.. and thank you for reading, following, stalking… my blog.. hehe

Styling Info

Skin: -Belleza- Ava Medium 0
Freckles: .Pekka. Face Moles III
Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hand Casual (Unpack)
Nails: Izzie’s – Slink Classic Nails (pastels) Applier Hud (hands)
Hair: Truth New Releases
Eyes: IKON Ardent Eyes – Brown
Teeth: [PXL] OpenMouth PRO v1.3.1 [ Wear ME ]
Lashes: *REDGRAVE* Eyelashes -39- Luscious
Tattoo: {bilo} Henna: Swirl Necklace
Top: TRUTH Melody Bustier (Fameshed)
Pants: DN Mesh: Lazy Jeans & Shoes w HUD (new Release)
Ring: ::LEO-NT:: Midnight Roses ~Ring
Poses: FLY LILY ! POSES

One comment

Thank you for commenting!

