OMG! Have you seen the new..

New Releases
Exile!

Some Music!

Styling Below!

Exile Gear by, Kavar Cleanslate has taken on a new look to their hairs!
Sure, you can wear the past “normal”, SAFE colors… lol.. but, why the hell would you WANT TOO?

Seriously.. check this combo out!

New Releases! YAY
Desperately Wanting

Look at that!
I love the changes.. this is just one.. and there are something like, 90 colors… each set contained in one hud!
I love hud hairs… I find, that maybe not one or two packs take up alot of space in your inventory… but, 30-100 packs do…. and if you are anything like me.. and if you are totally stoked about this release, you are… lol, I have thousands upon thousands of hair from, Exile and other places… so having HUDS, helps to reduce the amount of items and, also helps to determine what survives my crazy deleting sprees.. and yes, I have them..

The new hairs also, have the ability to STREAK!
As you can see above!

There were four new release this week.. 3 female, and 1 male.. and yes, there is a very nice, “Ginger”… hehe..

These are the other two in more, traditional colors… but, I am still reeling over the streaks!! lol.

New Releases! YAY
You’ve Got The Love

and last but not least for the ladies..

New Releases! YAY
Independent Women

Just to give you an IDEA of what the huds look like, these are the adverts from, Kavar Cleanslate..

exile-legend-A
exile-legend-A

exile-legend-B
exile-legend-B

Also, if you note… Kavar has made different versions of the “Naturals” packs.. I count, 3 different versions plus, the “Extremes” is a nice natural set as well…
This is a HUGE plus when I personally look at hair.. if there is a naturals pack so I do not have to buy, 2,3 or 4 packs of a color that comes with, 3 or more versions of say.. BLOND..only for ONE version, then get a brown pack for ONE brown version… with naturals packs, I get those colors I wanted without paying 250L per pack..
And, also… I have noticed with other designers, when they make HUGE updates to their hairs, their prices increase… like, ALOT.. some go from being 250L – 375 or more.. and, I admit, it is alot of hard work.. however, I have always found that if you do not increase too much, you will make more because, word of mouth travels FAST.. and a good deal gets alot of attention…
That being said… Kavar’s prices have not changed, 250L. And the special colors , they are only 280L per pack.. I would have to say that is AMAZING.. your getting so many options..
And, for the inventory space of the original packs, you can pick up the “All or Nothing” pack for a mere, 1,250L… sounds like a VERY good deal to me!
All those colors above for ONLY, 1,250L?

All in all this was an amazing release… oh, and I am not a guy but, this is the male advertisement from, Kavar Cleanslate..

Vindicated
Vindicated

I think this would look killer on, Alex!
Please take a moment to visit Kavar’s flickrstream and favor his photos!!

I was so depressed that there had not been a release lately from, Exile… and I was silently praying for one soon because, Kavar’s hairs are always so awesome.. and this.. well, this was worth the wait..
He totally blew me out of the water!

I hope that you find your totally rad hair match because, if you do not… lol, honey your living under a ROCK! lol.

Congrats, Kavar.. awesome release!

And now to share my LOOK with you, all info to follow, and thanks for taking the time to read my post!! xo

New Releases! YAY

Styling!

Hair: Exile Gear
Skin: *Glance Skins – Anais – August – Black Brows
Eyes: IKON Kaleido Eyes – Legion
Teeth: [PXL] OpenMouth PRO v1.3.1 [ Wear ME ]
Shape: So Hawt SL – Amberly
Lashes: *REDGRAVE* Eyelashes -31- ExtraLong
Top: {mon tissu} Oversized Shirt ~ Heart
Pants: R.icielli – ANNA Mesh Jeans / Pack 01
Shoes: Razor /// M . O . H – Razor///
Poses: !bang

One comment

Thank you for commenting!

