Sharing my, Look of the Evening!

Sharing my "Look of the evening"

Styling Below!

I always like to throw something together to share everyone.. and lately, I have been covering faires, and event’s that I just forget to blog certain things, or to blog for MYSELF, instead of everyone else..
I am sure if your a blogger you know what I am talking about.. heck, even designers know..

Tonight I am sharing with you one of my more, classy/casual styles and I think you will like it!

Sharing my "Look of the evening"

This “LOOK” consists of, a gorgeous dress from, DCNY by Anessa Stine another member of my extended family, and want to make her happy, so if blogging and showing off her awesomeness is one way to do it, I WILL!
This awesome dress is available at the most recent, “My Attic” event over at, The Deck.
I believe it comes in 10 colors.. I could be wrong but, I am pretty sure..I am wearing Emerald.. this is my first favorite color.. the other fav is pink.. but, you didn’t hear that from me, lol.

More items and also awesome in this post are boots from, Razorblade Jacket called, Envy.. and omg, they are amazing..
Isn’t it funny how just one year ago, I swore off mesh.. I was so afraid to change and now, Almost everything I own is MESH..

The skin I am wearing is from, CandyDoll by Rebeca Dembo and is called, Hannah..
My lipstick is by Mochi Milena of Pink Fuel and we all love PF!! These are called, [PF] INK Lipstick..
Eyeshadow by Belleza.. glitter is the way too go!

Sharing my "Look of the evening"

And, of course more about my sister, Luna.. the jewelery is all her!!
Lady Leonard, of Sweet Leonard has some really awesome accessories.
I drag all my friends there so you would not be surprised that I blog them as much as I can!
These are new releases of hers, the necklace and ring are: ::Sweet Leonard:: born as an Angel and the bracelets are: ::Sweet Leonard:: Wild Bangles..

As you can see this is a very indepth share.. lol, I am in a good mood tonight so I am trying to cover as much as possible.. but, I also wanted to do a good job.. not that I do not want too other times but, hey.. you know what I mean lol..

Here is the rest of your info, I hope you enjoy!

Skin: CandyDoll – Hanna Skin
Hair: [LeLutka]-CANTO hair/Naturals
Eyes: IKON Ardent Eyes – Bone
Lipstick: [PF] INK Lipstick/LipGloss
Shadow: -Belleza- Glitter Eyeshadows
Teeth:[PXL] OpenMouth PRO v1.3.1 [ Wear ME ]
Dress: DCNY Mesh_Belted Chevron Dress_Emerald (My Attic)
Boots: Razor /// Envy Boots – Black
Bracelets: ::Sweet Leonard:: Wild Bangles Set <3-boxed-
Necklace/Ring: ::Sweet Leonard:: born as an Angel
Poses:
Marukin

2 thoughts on “Sharing my, Look of the Evening!

Thank you for commenting!

