Sharing does a body good!

Testing out shadows.

Styling Below!

I just wanted to share a few photos I took with the new firestorm… this is apparently a MANDATORY update.. and the reason is.. and I will not pretend to understand it all but shortly, Linden Lab will flip a switch to make everything Server Side Baking…
Allegory Malaprop, tried to explain it to me the best she could.. however, do not listen to MY interpretation… read up on it yourself! lol.

I will just show you the pretty photos I got to take!

And, yes, I will also share with you my “LOOK”…

Now I found I could use shadows on MEDIUM graphics, and that was AWESOME…

A few more..

I did find that if I attempted to use Ambient Occlusion.. or, whatever it is called, then I still got a patching issue.. but, without it… NO LINES…
And if you tried to use shadows in the past, you know what I am referring too.

A few more..

I actually love how my studio looks with shadows, which I refer to either the grove or, the dragons den (LOL) !

And please, I know alot of my details are weird but, keep in mind, these are all just snaps straight from SL.. no editing AT ALL!!!

Not so bad for a crappy pc HUH?

Ok, time for the items, LOL.. I could go on and on and on about this stuff… but, I need to blog other things and well… I want to take more photos..

Thanks for checking out my blog!

Styling

Skin: *Glance Skins – Anais – September

Hair: Faenzo – LINDSAY // Dark Blondes (The Attic)

Eyes: IKON Ardent Eyes – Sage (The Boutique)

Shape: So Hawt SL – Bethany (coming soon)

Lashes: *REDGRAVE* Eyelashes -31- ExtraLong

Top: DRIFT Today Tube [MESH] Knit Solids w/Color Change HUD

Pants: Apple May Designs – Female Camo Cargo Capri’s – Black Ops

Boots: dl:: Rock Boots !(mesh)

Necklace: ::Sweet Leonard:: Ganesha Necklace  -onyx-

Ring: ::Sweet Leonard::  Ganesha Ring [MESH] -onyx- *r*

Tattoo Arms: :Little Pricks: Beautiful Flowers Upper Arm Sleeve [boxed]

Tattoo Leg: Endless Pain Tattoos – Laughing Skulls

Thank you for commenting!

