Beauty is so simple..

More Fantasy Faire items..


Listening too.

Styling Below!

It is what you do with it, that counts..

I will be honest… I had never heard of, NAMINOKE before I was assigned their store for the, Fantasy Faire…
I went over to their store, as soon as I received the note card with their store name.. just so I could get a FEEL of what sort of clothing or, items they had.. I did this with all the stores.
As soon as I walked in, I knew I would love this store…

I am a an extreme Gacha fan!
Right at the back of the store, which you can see from the entrance, there are Gachas EVERYWHERE.
Yup, I became a fan straight away.. AND, the Gacha items are transfer.. so you know what that means, if you are a friend of mine inworld!
PRESSIES!

Anyway, the creator Taiko Mccaw is included in this years Fantasy Faire with these darling kimonos … as well as a couple other items.. which I will do my best to share!

I just hope that I can do these beautiful items, justice!

First one is called, *N*LOTUS – WHITE MOON….

More Fantasy Faire items..

Next is, *N*LOTUS – BLACK NIGHT

More Fantasy Faire items..

And finally…*N*LOTUS – SUNNY DAY

More Fantasy Faire items..

These Kimonos are so sweet.. but, you be the judge and try them out yourself!

And check this little extra here!!

More Fantasy Faire items..

It’s called, *N*KIGURUMI AV F GIRL-PINK… and there are other colors and a BOY one too! hehe

I did my best with this post since I had to take the photos in lower res then normally for me, lol.. but, I think you can see how beautiful these items are!

Thank you for reading and have fun at the Faire!!

Keep updated here!!

Other Items

Skin: *Glance Skins – Anais – September – Black Brows
Eyes: IKON Ardent Eyes – Sage
Teeth: [PXL] OpenMouth PRO v1.3.1
Hair: TuTy’s -DIVA Vintage hair (medium lenght) black
Shape: So Hawt SL – Bethany – Coming Soon

Thank you for commenting!

