Shhh.. It’s almost time…

Fairelands Junction

More info, below!

The Fantasy Faire is about to start!
I wanted to take some photos of the sims, just a teaser to show you what you have to look forward too however, due to high winds, my net kept going out and I was not having a great time of it…
However, I managed to take some photos… the above, and the photos below.. I will post the names of the sims, with the links.. just please keep in mind, the fair doesn’t start for another few hours so, the best thing to do is to watch the official blog, for opening times!

Enjoy the photos, and remember to check back to see some of the awesome items that I have the honor of blogging!

Fairelands Junction
Fairelands Junction
Fairelands Junction ~ Sponsored by Oceania Breedables

Lumenaria
Lumenaria ~ Sponsored by Solarium

The DragonSpire
The DragonSpire ~ Sponsored by The Arcanum

Titans Hollow
Titans Hollow ~ Sponsored by Cerridwen’s Cauldron

Valley of Ish Nar
Valley of Ish’Nar ~ The Key of Hope Hunt

lotus valley
Lotus Valley Dream ~ Sponsored by The Looking Glass

Magnificat
Magnificat ~ Sponsored by Fallen Gods Inc.

Crimson Fields
Crimson Fields ~ Sponsored by T R I D E N T

Ok, I am not sure if I got all of them.. I am pretty sure there is only 9 “different” sim photos up there… so, I think I am missing one.. there are three photos of, Fairelands Junction…. I did my best but, hey.. if I forgot one, that is just one more SURPRISE lol…

Hope you enjoy.. and remember, these are just teasers… not the whole fair.. so, you will likely see more exciting things… xoxo

Thank you for commenting!

