Posted in ♥ So Hawt ♥, Freebies

GizzA Fans!

Just in time for, Christmas….

GizzA - Group Gift

read below for, more info!

While I was doing photos for yet, another post on the FROST event, Keyf Swords sent me this very, feathery dress to me… to share with all of you..
So, I decided to take a break from my other blog to quickly post this, so that you can hurry over and grab this awesome ballroom style dress!

It is not mesh, so for all of you out there that have been let down with all the great mesh out there.. this is for you, and for us mesh lovers as well.

GizzA - Group Gift

Of course you can see these photos ARE edited but, only with hues.. the dress IS as red as you see here!

Anyway, here is all your info.. ENJOY, and thank you, Keyf!

BODY

Skin: [ iren ] Janine
Hair: *Plume* Innocence – Golden/Platinum (store is now closed)
Eyes: IKON Eternal Eyes – Glacier
Ears: UNISEX[MANDALA]Steking EARS

CLOTHING

Dress: GizzA – December Group Gift [Female]

ACCESSORIES

Necklace: {me.} GAIA Necklace (FROST)

Author:

Hi there! Thank you for visiting my blog. My name is Morgana Hilra. I have been present in Second Life for over 10+ years. Since 2006 as Morgana and also since 2003 as another character (since deleted). If you would like me to review your items, or for me to join a subscriber in SL for blogging, I would be honored, I just ask that you let me know in world, or by email. Although I do accept review copies however, in the long run the main things I blog are items that I love and would recommend to my friends. Personally I think that is the RIGHT way to blog.. without expectations. I love writing, and sharing with the SL and RL world, and this is the best way I can do it. Everyone, sooner or later, finds a place for them in Second Life.. I have tried many aspects and I think, honestly, I have found mine. I do not by any means think I am better then anyone else. I believe that we all have things to learn, and I would love to learn from others as well. I also support other bloggers, and try to encourage them to do their best. Thank you to all who have stood by me, and helped me grow as a blogger and as a person as well. Thank you all! ~M

Thank you for commenting!

