Sharing more items from, FROST…

Another Frost - 1

read below for, more info!

Less then 24 hrs to go.. are you ready?

Skin/Eyes: *Epic Skins* [Light Evangeline – Lunar Bundle] [Box]
Hair: Alice Project – Taeyeon – Infinity
Ears: [Gauze] Willow Ear =Jewelry:Acorn=Natural
Outfits: *Epic Boobies* Archangel Suit / *Epic Boobies* Slasher Suit

Same as the last few blog posts on, FROST.. I will post what I am wearing below the photos..

Another Frost - 2

Skin: Glam Affair – Amberly – Europa Frostbite – 02
Eyes: IKON Kaleido Eyes – Sky
Coat: :::insanya::: Mesh – Coat

Another Frost - 3

Clothing: [sYs] HOTH Coat (F) – white – FROST exclusive

So there you have a few other items.. and believe me, I will have many more items to share with you.. but, I am going to take a break!
I hope that you have enjoyed the photos.. also incase you are wondering.. the poses used at from, Glitterati.