Ever have one of those.. OH! LOOK WHAT I FOUND moments?

Those are my thoughts, right now!!

Oh! Look what I found

read below for, more info!

The tattoo in this photo is a direct copy of my RL tattoo.
Mr Truth Hawks once upon a time did this HUGE favor for me back in 2007 and took a photo of my tattoo and brought it in world for me!

As you can see my shape has changed much since then because, my rl tattoo is actually between my hips and when I first received this gift in world, it WAS between my hips, somewhat..

I still love how it looks however!!
I know I said it then but, THANK YOU Truth!!

It is a great conversational piece..
I think Truth should get back into doing tattoo’s… especially with how well this one turned out!

Oh! Look what I found

(NOTE: This is an EDITED photo.. I wanted to glam it up. So the skirt, altho doesn’t appear rezzed, it is actually the exact same as the top. No worries, it was just blurred due to editing. xx)

My outfit is from, Irischka Hotshot of [Iren] for the next round of, Stuff in Stock.
Another one of those great weekly/bi weekly/monthly events that bring awesome items at really great prices!
Perfect time to sample different designers on the grid!

My hair in this photo is from, Wasabi Pills and is part of the Fameshed event!

And my shoes are from, ” Maai ” and are a part of the Outlet Sales Room… I saw them and HAD to have them… I am actually going to be going back for the RED ones as well..

And in these photos, more from, [Iren] and something from, Baiastice!!
These “Homie” pants are from, [Iren] and this awesome looking corset is from, Baiastice..

Oh Look what i found

My hair is from, Exile’s Kavar Cleanslate and is available at, Fameshed!

So, lots of stuff for you to check out!

Here is all your info!
Enjoy!

Photo Set 1

Body

Skin – -Belleza- Lily V1 Sk WCF (Hair)(cleavage)
Shape – {Anatomy} – Laurie
Hair – /Wasabi Pills/ Amelie Mesh Hair – Blonds Pack (fameshed)
Eyes – IKON Utopia Eyes – Pale Trojan Blue
Tattoo – Personal gift from, Truth Hawks based on my RL tattoo.

Clothing

Outfit – [Iren] Stuff in Stock Party outfit (next round Stuff In Stock)
Shoes – ” MAAI MESH ” – ” Bella ” pumps, black (The Outlet Sales Room)

Pose
Diesel Works – Polywall v.2012

Photo Set 2

Body

Hair – ::Exile:: Collide: (Fameshed)

Clothing

Sweater – [Iren] Open Cardigan- olive
Top – Baiastice_Liegy Mesh Ensemble (the dressing room blue)
Pants – [Iren] Homeboi Sweatpants
Shoes – 2Real – STACKZ SHOES BOX

Thank you for commenting!

