A random share!

Ok so I have been asked about this outfit a few times today.. so, instead of telling two or three ppl, I shall tell the world!

My very simple but awesome LOTD

read below for, more info!

hehe… so dramatic, I know! :p but, ya love me anyway :p

So, ppl were asking me about my boots, my hair, my top… so, I will tell you..
They are all from amazing designers, OF COURSE!
Great details, amazing textures, great prices!
you know you want the details, soooo, I will share a photo, and then post your info.. I know, short post but, I am getting, “tired hyper”, and that is sooooo dangerous, lol… time to take a dinner break and maybe watch a movie!

It is so cool that so many ppl are interested in what I wear to shop in .. lol… but, seriously, I love this outfit and of course I would love to share it!

Thank you for asking, and thank you for your interest!

ENJOY!

My very simple but awesome LOTD

Body

Skin – the body co. Ylang Ylang (04 Medium) brown
Hair – /Wasabi Pills/ Amelie Mesh Hair – Blonds Pack (Fameshed Event)
Eyes – IKON Utopia Eyes – Pale Trojan Blue
Shape – {Anatomy} – Laurie
Lashes – :OW: “ELiTE” MAX Mesh Lashes V1.2
Ears – BB* Basic Pointy Ears FATPACK (set of 9)

Clothing

Top – coldLogic top – waid.ebony
Shorts – {mon tissu} Cuffed Denim Shorts ~ Medium Wash
Boots – [ SAKIDE ] Araneae Boots

Pose

Thank you for commenting!

