PARTY ROCK!

Party rock is in the house tonight
Everybody just have a good time
….

Party Rock

So Much More Below!

So today, I only have a simple look of the day for you, with a few new releases.

Exile has some really awesome hairs out.. this one is called, “She’s so mean”… lol talk about calling out the mean girls, huh?
Well I love it, and I thought it looked very Hippy style!

In the photo above, you can see that awesome looking guitar!?
It is from, *Tentacio* called, My dream guitar.. i love the lyrics, and such.. too cool.

Party Rock

I am wearing, a top that is a part of an outfit available at, Perfect Wardrobe, from [WERTINA].
And my pants are from, Auxiliary by Tyr Rozenblum!
I believe they are still available at the Fameshed event! however, September is almost over!! So hurry!

The skin I am wearing is from, Lara Hurley.. and is called, Elaine.

Party Rock

I edited all these photos with my favorite online editor, pixlr.com/express/ .. it is almost just as good as photoshop (which i also own), it is just missing a few things that more advanced ppl would use but, it is not so bad for ppl that just want to do a quick edit..

Ps.. if you want info on the items in the background.. take a look through my blog.. I actually wrote one all about, cleaning house!

Ok, so there is your info and here comes your LMs. xoxo

Body

Skin – Lara Hurley Skin-Elaine
Eyes – IKON Utopia Eyes – Pale Wood
Hair – ::Exile:: She’s So Mean: All or nothing (new release)

Clothing

Top – [WERTINA – Jennifer Outfit – USA] (Perfect Wardrobe)
Pants – Auxiliary – Skinny Jeans – Ink
Boots – [Gos] Triumph Boots V2 in Black – Fem – [bagged]

Accessories

Piercings – :Hebenon Vial: Anonymous [facial piercings] (new release)
Guitar – *Tentacio* My dream guitar (new release) (Perfect Wardrobe)

Poses

Bent

Thank you for commenting!

