Hottest day of the year…So far…

Well.. the heatwave has hit, and all I want to do is laze about..

Heatwave1

Continue Reading

Hey everyone!!
Sorry I have not been around much lately. The last few days have been horrible as far as heat goes and today it has hit the records of, 37C with a humidex that “feels” like 45c!!!!
THAT IS NUTS!

I wanted to log on and blog at least one or two items today just so, that you didn’t think I disappeared..

So, today is Liquid Honey & Alterego.

It is so nice when someone contacts ME and asks me to blog for them.. and that is what happened a couple days ago, with Cherry Demonia of Liquid Honey.
It was a great honor to be complimented like that.
Thank you, Cherry!

The top and tattoo I am wearing in these photos are from, Liquid Honey.

My pants are a new release from, Alterego.
Normally, I would do a full outfit from Alterego but, today I just wanted to show that you can mix and match anything with alterego!

Heatwave2

My skin is Grace by Atomic and is apart of a HUGE pack of 40 skins from, the Atomic Discount store on MP.
It’s 2K and you get basically the full line of Grace Skins..
It is a HUGE value.
I was lucky enough to have a great mom and she gifted these to me!
Thank you momma Greta!

All in all I think this was a good post..
Now I am going to log off and go drink a ton of water and have a nap!
Enjoy your Friday!

BODY

Skin: [Atomic] Skins_Grace – Honey [40 Skins]
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Princess Mesh Hair (fairytales in 2012)
Teeth: [M] Prim Teeth v2 – Vampire
Eyes: Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes (Grey Shadow)
Lashes: *REDGRAVE* Eyelashes -39- Luscious
Tattoo: Colorful Stars Tat :. Liquid Honey .:

CLOTHING

Top: Peace Tubey PinK :. Liquid Sugar .:
Pants: :: alterego :: my homies still – pants – black
Shoes: [NV] Org.Chuckys

POSE

[PR Compatable] [VMS] Shroomz Photography Prop

Thank you for commenting!

