Simple Beauty

Today was a fun filled day of, fashion shows, gift hunting, store exploring and being down right silly..

I met some interesting ppl, *waves frantically at Kermit*, and hung out with some old ones, *hugs to Kizmit*….

I flew around sims on a Canadian Goose that, Kermit, gave me as a gift.. and made an ass of myself… but, it was fun..
And that is the point of sl, right?

So, on my travels, I happened upon this rather adorable little store called, Les Petits Details…..

Omg.. so cute!
As soon as you land there are group gifts right outside, and the gacha style machines inside are adorable!

I walked around the store and found.. the most, adorable looking Gauze dress… and fell in love…

Les Petits Details - Gauze Dress Pink

As you can see, I got the pink… I so wanted more.. it is perfect in every layer..
and flighty… (like me! lol).. it even moves in the wind slightly, and pops back into place when you stop moving, with alil sway to it.

I saw it.. and HAD to blog it..
And I added my favorite hair fair hair, LOL say that one tend times fast, Denier Cri’s Taylor in Blonde #2.

Denier Cri and Soft Touch

The skin, if you would like to know, is Soft Touch – Alaris – Smokey…
Made by yours truly, ME.

I will be releasing this skin soon, however, if you are a member of my Soft Touch Skin, vip group.. then you will have your own as of tonight, called 80’s girl!!
I will let your imagination soar with that one!

The eyes you see here, are YUMMMMMY primmy eyes by, ::UH::StrayCats eye(newmoon) (lol i got them for the name).. and these are Neko eyes, and they are NEW! (make sure to go check them out…)
Oh, and if you like freebies.. who doesn’t… they have some nice eyes, on the welcome desk!

The lashes, are also from Les Petits…
These are called, * Les Petits Details * Eyelashes Bouquet, they were only 40L…

So, all in all.. todays secret find, was AMAZING! and fun..

So, come on over, and take a look, and don’t forget to join Soft Touch Skins, for the vip gifts.. (i try to send out as many as i can.. lol.. xoxo)…

I am off to go play!

Shape: Custom Made (ty b ♥ u)

Elf Ears: .:: TBP ::. Elf Ears

Skins: Soft Touch Skins – Alaris.
(contact in world by nc if interested or join group 🙂 )

Eyes: ::UH::StrayCats eye(newmoon)prim eye

Hair: (Dernier Cri) Taylor – Blonde Shades

Lashes: * Les Petits Details * Eyelashes Bouquet

Dress: *Les Petits Details* – Gauze Dress Pink

Pose: Nevery Lorakeet – Little girl II

Location: Pixel Dreams

One thought on “Simple Beauty

Thank you for commenting!

