“Look of the Day” series…2

For this look, I went alittle urban… heck, I even came to Urban Decay!

Look of the Day Series - 2b

In this post I am sharing Deetalez, Delirium Style, Monso, Exile, Slink, .HOD., Leonard, : Amorous : and ROLE OPTIC!

Actually, Exile has come out with some new hairs and this one.. although the release is for men only this time…
THIS hair here, has a female version included! Which I am wearing, lol.

Look of the Day Series - 2a

And just for fun… meet my new sisters!

Here is a nice photo of Snark and I… and you can see my outfit nicely hehe.. (always promo the outfit!)

My sis and I at Sin

And, this is Amy… we were all chillin at, Syn City… you should check it out!

My sis Amy and I

Syn is a combat sim, soooo if you are into RP this is the place for you… kinda an Urban RP…
Make no mistake though.. I believe it is an Adult sim… so be careful!

Styling
(Urls are on the item)

Shape – So Hawt SL – Kitina
Skin – DeeTaleZ Skin A.T.W. Linh SPECIAL “GLOSS” Mixedtype _ Kustom9
Hair – Exile::Nothing Else Matters – New release
Eyes – IKON Promise Eyes – Evening – Fameshed
Hands – Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Relaxed
Lashes -*REDGRAVE* Eyelashes -06- Natural
Liner – [KOOQLA] Z-eyeliners (Black) – Winter Edition Cosmetic Fair
Ears – (UNISEX)_[MANDALA]Pierced_ELF_EARS_VER1
Top – D-Style – Destiny top w.HUD v.2 – New release
Pants – D-Style – Kilt Baggy F – New release
Shoes – [monso] My First Sneakers
Necklace – ::LEONARD:: Necklace ” Japanese Art Love” [SET] – New release
Bracelet – : Amorous : Hard
Piercings – – .HoD. – Thrust MESH Round Hip Dermals
Glasses – ROLE OPTIC – Mesh Eyewear
Poses – Del May

Thank you for commenting!

