Lil Miss Crash Alot…

Lil Miss Crash Alot....

It is amazing how many times I crashed in the past 48 hrs…
I have learned I can not blog from home anymore because, I will just crash..
I have not idea why that is but, whatever… I will attempt to get ready at home and move somewhere else.

Today I am sharing a few things from, Collabor88 January …

First up of course is this beautiful skin from, Glam Affair called, .
There are 8 makeups to choose from, and there are two tones..
Europa & Jamaica .. I am wearing, Jamaica.

Lil Miss Crash Alot....

Also, ~Tableau Vivant~ has the Ophelia Hair, with all your tone packs and, the accessory (ribbons) are texture changeable!

I also picked up a few things that I wanted to share with you from, BOOM , Hucci and, Yummy..
As always your info and urls will be below..

Lil Miss Crash Alot....

I am off to play some wow, or rift… LOL!

Styling

Shape – So Hawt SL – Krizze
Skin – -Glam Affair – Mokatana skin – Jamaica ( C88 )
Hair – ~Tableau Vivant~ Ophelia Hair ( C88 )
Eyes – IKON Promise Eyes – Evening – Fameshed
Teeth – [PXL] OpenMouth Pro v2.0 [Wear ME]
Ears – (FEMALE)_[MANDALA]FANTASY_ELF_Ears(wear Me!)**
Hands – Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Relaxed
Feet – Slink Womens Medium Barefeet Rigged
Tattoo – [Sleepy Bozer] – Flutters
Dress – *BOOM* Live a Little Dress – Dazzle ( C88 )
Shoes – ::HH:: Hucci Kasos – Loveland ( C88 )
Jewelry – (Yummy) Satin Bow & Pearls Set – White ( C88 )
Poses – (marukin) passion ( C88 )

Thank you for commenting!

