Learning Incentives

I always found that offering up an incentive makes someone learn, much faster…..

Learning Incentive

Just a quick post for you tonight… I wanted to share these two new hairstyles from, Argrace…
I did some filters, and such but no changes to the hairs…

The first one is called, Saki and this next one.. that I am IN LOVE with is called, Akane… you can see why, I am sure…

Relax

Each hair pack comes with hair, hairbase and, 5 poses…

which come in a pose hud for a pose anywhere sorta thing and, pose balls for placement..

or, for small avie’s like myself that tend to be in the floor when using the hud..

Here is a more dramatic photo I took of Saki..

Drama

And since I am sharing… here is my dramatic one of, Akane…

Faint

These are amazing hairs… I wish that Argrace had a mixed pack because, I need one of each tone, lol… but, for now.. I have the blondes of Saki and Akane…
Here is the info on what I am wearing in these shots but, if you need background info, have a look at my previous post, here!

Styling

Shape – So Hawt SL – Shapes – SungChi
Skin – Glam Affair – Zara – America 08
Eyes – IKON Spectral Eyes – Field – Fameshed
Lashes – *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
Ears – SLink Elven Ears “Metal Free”
Hair/Poses – *Argrace* Saki & Akane – Blondes
Hands – Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Relaxed
Feet – Slink AvEnhance Feet Female High
Lingerie – !E Sexy Little Things – Black Lace Lingerie (Rez me!)

One thought on “Learning Incentives

Thank you for commenting!

