My Colorful Mess…

I would love to say, I am just starting my day… after a nice, long rest, and I am well refreshed, and blah blah blah… but, I have NOT gone to sleep yet… so, what you are seeing here, is what I can come up with when I am sleep deprived and, well.. my tummy is not settling… oh darn! I should have asked for a tea… oh well…

My Colorful Mess - 5

I thought, well.. let’s put together a few “looks” in ONE post, to share with you because, there is a good chance I am going to be in bed for a long long time today…

Some of these are items from the Candy Fair and some are from different events, or maybe some new release from one of the AMAZING, AWESOME groups I belong too (and ty, Toxxic for that awesome compliment, you rock my socks off…. which is not hard since I do not wear any… how about my un…. nope, don’t wear those either… how about lights? you knock my lights out.. in a good way… lol) anyway.. see? this is how I am without sleep.. and right now, one SPECIAL guy out there is reading this and peeing his pants laughing… dork… whatever… yo.

So let’s start this off with…. My little princess “look”… I will name each one.. but, I am making this up as I go along…. I will post everything I am wearing below but, if something does not change.. chances are I have already mentioned it somewhere in this post… ♥

“My Little Princess”

My Colorful Mess - 1

Skin – -Belleza- Mya BBB OCT Makeup 3
Lips – .tsg. Sweet Luna Lipgloss – Cotton Candy NT (candy Fair)
Hair – /Wasabi Pills/ Akiko Mesh Hair – Blonds Pack
Eyes – .la petite morte. intensity eyes-african violets R / summer night L
Nail Polish – //elephante poses// Pastel Reflections Nail Fatpack (candy Fair)
Lashes – *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1 (New Release)
Teeth – [PXL] OpenMouth Pro v2.0
Ears - BB* Basic Pointy Ears FATPACK
Hands – Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
Hair – /Wasabi Pills/ Akiko Mesh Hair – Blonds Pack
Dress – [C.A] Candy Dress Blue (candy Fair)
Shoes – alterego I sugarsmack sneaker wedges – v3 (New Release)
Bracelet – [tea.s] Conversation Trinket -Silver- Me + You (candy Fair)
Crown – -Luckie- Candie Crowns (raspberry-jellybean) RARE (candy Fair)
Pose – Ploom

Queen for a day!

My Colorful Mess - 2

Hair – ISON – Leighton (essentials 00)
Eyes – .la petite morte. intensity eyes-twilight
Lips – .tsg. Sweet Luna Lipgloss – Gum Drop NT (candy Fair)
Nails – //elephante poses// Pastel Reflections Nail Fatpack (candy Fair)
Dress – [C.A] Belle Dress Noir (candy Fair)
Shoes – alterego I sugarsmack sneaker wedges – v3 (New Release)
Scarf – ILAYA Tube Knitted Scarf dark rare 1 (candy Fair)
Crown – Essences: Silver Clionian Licorice Tiara (candy Fair)
Loli – adoness: gothy lollipop: (mouth) – pink (candy Fair)
Umbrella – {Show me the Sky} umbrella L .::C.C. Kre-ations::. (the body modification expo)

Lil Miss RP

My Colorful Mess - 3

Skin – -Glam Affair – Neva skin – America 03 E
Eyes – {D.A} Anime Eyes – North
Hair – eXxEeSs : RUSALKA
Tattoo – Endless Pain Exclusive – ShoGun (Body Mod Expo)
Nail polish – Izzie’s – Slink Metallic Nails Applier Huds
Dress – .~The Library~. Lily – Red (We Heart RP-October)
Boots – BAX Regency Boots Black Leather
Earrings/Necklace – .:ellabella:. Nahimana’s Autumn Necklace & Earrings (We Heart RP-October)
Bracelet – [tea.s] Conversation Trinket -Gold- Bite Me (candy Fair)

Bubble Gum

My Colorful Mess - 4

Skin – Glam Affair – Amberly – America 04 BL
Hair – /Wasabi Pills/ Erika Mesh Hair – Crystal Pink
Breasts - Lolas ::: Tango ::: Mesh Breasts
Nail Polish – {Petite Bowtique} Cotton Candy Nails SLink (Candy Fair)
Dress – *Epic Bombastic* Melty Dress Sets {Strawberry} (Candy Fair)
Socks – *MCMesh* OTK Socks – Standard Size (Candy Fair)
Ring - {C*K} Flower Ring *Rainbow Sorbet* (Candy Fair)
Necklace – [RI] Cotton Candy Necklace (Pink) (Candy Fair)
Cotton Candy – .Birdy. Cotton Candy Llama {Bubble gum} (Candy Fair)

OMG!!!!!!!!!!! You know what the hard part of all this was?
Not the crashing every.. 10, 15 mins.. not, putting the looks together and deciding what to wear and not, hunting down someone, whom ended up being the actual creator, to help figure out how to “activate” my tattoo layers on my hands… Thank you, Siddean!!… but, URLs… that is what the HARDEST part was…
I wanted to make sure you all got the correct ones, and omg… just.. hard stuff.. and once again, I used the directory/gallery over at Seraphim.. lol.. see? Even when I am writing in my own blog.. I am still glued to Seraphim lol.

Anyway.. I think with all of this, I have earned some time off… so, now.. I am going to go to bed, charge my cell which is funny because, I plugged that little bugger in HOURS ago.. and then, I was informed that the power went out and something about a fuse, and oh who knows.. I know I still need to charrrrrrge it!

I hope everyone has a great day.. and even maybe but, not sure… a couple days.. depends if I can get my tummy under control.
Good new though… I have peppermint, and I have the ability to make some tea..

Just so you all know.. I started this post, oh… 3 hrs ago.. just to give you an idea at how long I have been working on it.. lol.

So.. have fun.. and don’t do anything I wouldn’t do…. actually, don’t do anything I WOULD do.. haha!

OH! I can’t believe I forgot! I am using my, So Hawt SL Shapes – Danica! ♥

hehe.. whatever, yo.. :p

Thank you for commenting!

