Waking up is hard to do…

I have so much to do today.. and I stayed up so late last night..
There are so many events, and sales going on.. I have done my best to keep up.. I will be blogging items from the, Candy Fair sometime today.. I just have to WAKE UP…. maybe I should have a nap… maybe that will help.. nap, then drink a super sized slushy..

Waking up is hard to do - 2

Oh, I know what I was going to do.. derp..

First weekend of the month and it’s time for Belleza Best Buys!

The beautiful Mya is available in 3 exclusive BBB makeups all of which are offered in Pale, Medium, Sunkissed and Tan skin tones and multiple eyebrow options.
Don’t forget the Belleza Best Buys are exclusively priced at 400L$ and available in store now.

Waking up is hard to do - 1

So, there you have it… I am going to give you all the juicy details below.. then, maybe play in my candy fair folder for a few mins then, naptime!

Body

Skin – -Belleza- Mya BBB OCT
Hair – [e] Tallulah – Essentials
Eyes – IKON Perspective Eyes – Chocolate
Lashes – :OW: “ELiTE” MAX Mesh Lashes V1.2
ChinShadow – MOJO Chin Shadow
Ears – BB* Basic Pointy Ears FATPACK
Shape – So Hawt SL Shapes – Danica

Clothing

Top - TRAPHOUSE COLLECTIVE – Girls Shirt Lost Soul M
Pants – Maitreya Mesh Leggings – Shine Pack1 * M

Pose – Ploom

Deco – floorplan. reader print

Thank you for commenting!

