Rocking MY Style!

Rocking MY style!

So, once in a while I see people asking each other on facebook what our personal style is.. and, well.. this is as close as I can come to MY personal style…
Normally, I would wear a more toned down tank but, I wore this for a couple reasons.. one being that it is apart of, Hunt for The Cure which begins, October 1st…
October is breast cancer awareness month and, Muse has organized a grind wide hunt , the hunt item will be for sale for 10L$ and, as I have read, the money does not go to the shop owners but to an avatar that is set up specifically for donations towards a charity called, Breast Cancer Connections.. click through and see what they are all about.
The hunt runs, Oct 1, 2013- Nov 1-2013 and includes 97 vendors so far! For a complete list and more info have a look at :mused:’s Blog posts on the event!

Rocking MY style!

I would like to thank the lovely ladies of, Plurk for your help in finding an open jacket so, I could both show MY style as well as sharing this tank top!
I should also mention that the tank comes with lola attachments.. I would have worn mine but… I wanted to share MY style… and well, if you know anything about me.. you know why I chose to do it this way…. but, if you do not… well, let’s just say, this event is personal.. on many fronts. xoxo

If you are not a member of the, KOSH subscriber you totally missed out on a HUGE gift that was sent out just a few minutes ago… and it could not have come at a better time for me… as I was searching for something to match the earrings I am wearing right now… ok, so MINE are clip ons.. because, I have this “faux jewelery” obsession… is that the right word? any way.. lol, there is A LOT in that box… I don’t know if they have a “history” on their subscriber but, if they do.. you may want to go down and click the subscriber so.. one, you can see if you can see get the gift and two… well, for reasons like this… so you do not miss anymore news, or gifts!

Styling

Body

Shape – So Hawt SL Shapes – Bella (coming, later today.)
Skin – Glam Affair – Amberly – America 09 BL
Lashes – *REDGRAVE* Eyelashes -06- Natural
Eyes – IKON Perspective Eyes – Cerulean (The Boutique) – Ty Ikon ♥
Liner – Izzie’s – Asia Eyeliner black
Tattoo – — h i a t u s — BATTLEFIELD (unisex) – Ty Silvia ♥
Hair – [monso] My Hair – Yong/ Regular Pack 1
Hands – Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
Ears – Schadenfreude Fey Ears
Teeth – [PXL] OpenMouth Pro v2.0

Clothing

Top – AB @ Hunt for The Cure – Ty missy ♥
Jacket – ::{u.f.o}::urban zakapa jacket – brown (Collabor88)
Pants – [AB] MESH Skinny Jeans Grey – Ty missy ♥
Shoes – ::BB:: SUNANTHA SANDALS BEIGE

Accessories

Piercing – Cute Poison – Anathema Piercings
Necklace – KOSH – SELVA OSCURA NECKLACE (Subscriber Gift! Free) – Ty Lynaja ♥
Earrings – KOSH – SELVA OSCURA EARRINGS (Subscriber Gift! Free)
Bracelet – KOSH – SELVA OSCURA BRACELET (Subscriber Gift! Free)
Headphones – Unisex[MANDALA]EARGASM Headphones*

Poses – {.:exposeur:.} When You’re Smiling

Thank you for commenting!

