Cold Hearted…. Snake…

Cold Hearted...
Music

Styling Below!

I have so much to share and so little time to do it.. so, here are a few things..
First off.. as you know I posted blog post early this morning about an AWESOME free gift from, Lazuri.. you join the group, which is free and click the sign and it’s yours.. however, there are also other amazing items AND, you can also pick up from lower priced items for VIPS… and, really this store is one of the best priced stores out there atm.. I picked up a few sets because, I had extra lindens left over from earlier in the night.. and really, the prices are very reasonable!
The creator, Zuri Lyric was sweet and sent me this awesome set called, “Lazuri Eda” and as you can see, it is beautiful.. and I thought it would be awesome to wear with this .. set up?
This is a close up on the jewelery..
Cold Hearted...
As you can see, I have a wee bit of a guest star in these photos.. this is the Serpent Set from, Diesel Works that is being sold at, Collabor88’s 2nd Birthday!
There are 10 sets to choose from or, you can go all out like I did and grab up the full set!
Trust me.. you will not be able to pick just one set.. and the value as Tiseral says is in the full packs.. if you have the Lindens.. BUY IT!
Cold Hearted...
For some reason lately, my photos have not come out properly.. like, I will take the preview shot, and it looks AWESOME in the little box and then I save it too my hard drive and PLOWY.. wrong image… or my head is cut off, or.. I don’t know.. it just doesn’t look like the photo.. that is why many of my photos are wide screen because, I will take the photo almost 3x the “normal” size just for the OFF chance that I MAY get a good shot.. because the preview is WRONG.. so, very very, wrong… like the photos of the close up on the jewelery.. I think it turned out great in the end.. but, I had to do fancy foot work for it to look like that.. and honestly.. I just wish the preview.. was actually a preview.. just so it would be easier to upload a SNAP directly to flickr.. then to have to edit it even a little.. I don’t know. Has this happened to any of you? And if so, how did you fix it..
This is a close up I did just because.. well.. it is hot..
Cold Hearted...
Also.. before I forget.. this little bikini I am wearing is actually a new release from, Severed Garden.. and I know I did not show it off as awesome as it is… I will try to do a quick photo of it’s awesomeness!!
Check this pose out though with the snake..
Cold Hearted...
OH! I have a wish for the awesome creator of, Severed Garden.. please, make a slink enhancement shoe!! You have such awesome shoes, it would be such a cute thing if you did.. I am sure alot of ppl would agree..
With this Bikini.. Sura comes in 3 versions, the COUTURE version with charming textures, the romantic FLORAL version, and the most extravagant CRAZY versions.
Each pack comes with HUD for choose between 15 bikini textures and 9 ribbons colors, and includes Body SAND tattoo layers for a realistic effect on the beach..
ColdHearted
This is the Floral Hud but, there are so many other options to it.. sorry the photo is not great, I added this one in a hurry.. but, I just wanted you to have an idea..
I actually may replace that photo once I can get my machine to work better, lol.. sorry about that.. it was a last min add, and I just closed down all of my programs.

Ok, I have to fun, it is supper time in the Hilra house, and if I do not eat.. the family units will strangle me!

Have fun and enjoy!

Skin – -Glam Affair – Katya – Jamaica 04 (Collabor88)
Hair - [e] Fight – Essentials Collection
Shape – So Hawt SL -Lolita (coming soon)
Tattoo – Para Designs – ::Para Designs:: Color of Love -Sleeves Only- Ta
Eyes – IKON Ascension Eyes – Chocolate
Ears – BB* Basic Pointy Ears FATPACK
Hands/Feet – Slink Enhancements
Teeth – DeeTaleZ Skin Teeth Smiling Natural
Bikini – *{ SeVered GarDeN }* SURA Bikini * FatPack
Jewelery – Lazuri Eda Complete Set
Poses – Serpent (All Sets) by Diesel Works (Collabor88)

Yes, some photos have been enhanced but, not to take away from the items.

Thank you for commenting!

