The time is coming…

We love RP

Styling Below!

The perfect event to blog today would be, We The June round is close to start and there are so many awesome items up for grabs.
I will share a some of them here, and under the photos I will post the name of the item.

We love RP

This lovely dress is from, The Library… it gives that Victorian upper class woman look to it.. it is called, ~The Library~ Ligeia Dress-Black
I coupled this up with an old favorite dutch touch skin called, ::SteRRe::  although it is no longer available as the store closed in world.. there is actually a very nice skin from DT that you can find on the, Marketplace.
The necklace/Earrings are, *~*Orinthia Puro Set:, and the ring is actually from, JCNY… called, JCNY – LOTUS Mood Ring, with Hyper-Gems..

wlrp3

This share is a lovely dress from, GSpot called, Juno Soiland I paired it with another amazing release for the event from, Bliensen + MaiTai in the form of these pretty jewels called, Moonchild.

And my last share for the day comes to you from, Velvet Whip and is a full outfit called, [V/W] Leaf – Moss Essence

wlrp5

So here is my, We

Check the official, We Love RP blog for more info!

Also, please let me apologize if my photos are not 100%.. I am only using my laptop for this today because, today is one of my rl “not great days”… but, I know I have not blogged much, and I wanted to share some things with you so, you know I have not forgotten any of you!

Thank you for reading!

PS, I know the photos are larger then normally..

Someone here accidentally changed my resolution for share and, I am unable to change it til I get to the pc.

I will fix it laters! xo

Thank you for commenting!

