In the dark, dark woods….

In the dark, dark woods...

read below for, more info!

So, RedMint has another awesome group gift!
This hair, of course!! It has that wind blown look to it and comes with an optional beads strand.. which of course I wore!

In the dark, dark woods...

I threw together a “look of the night” because, I want to play wow.. lol, I am running out of time, which SUCKS so, I have to play as much as I can tonight and tomorrow.

In the dark, dark woods...

About this tail… I still have not found the tail I want and all my requests for designers to MAKE one.. are basically going ignored… I can not texture mesh, so.. my crappy job at “texturing” this “Devils Tail” from, Hyperborea turned out rather.. MEH.. but, it was OK for now..

Anyway, all your info is below.. I hope you enjoy it.. and if you want to add me on wow send me a message on flickr and we can chat about it! xoxo

Styling

Skin: :[P]:-LS//3-3-2013- Maelian Beta Skin
Hair: ( r e d ) M i n t ~ gG 03’13
Horns: lassitude & ennui Slightly monstrous mesh horns – pure
Eyes: IKON VIP Group Gift – March 2013
Teeth: [M] Prim Teeth v2 – Vampire (no longer avail)
Tattoo: .:: Delusions ::. Halo Brow Tattoo Pack WCF2
Tattoo2: .:: Delusions ::. A Scandalous Heart WCF2
Tail: Rigged Devil Tail (re-textured)
Outfit: (AMD) Carmen – WCF2
Boots: [LF] Devotion Boots Black BOX – WCF2
Prop: ~Tableau Vivant~ Prop art ~ The Darkest Nights
Poses: Fri.day

Thank you for commenting!

