OOOOH! I need THERAPY? Oh, I got your “therapy”…..

<b>I need "therapy"? oh, I GOT your "Therapy"...</b>

Now playing and trust me… it fits!

read below for, more info!

I have had a VERY HARD week… I am so happy that it is almost over.. however, my SL is a complete mess..
And this is all over a GUY!!!!
WHAT THE HELL!!!

Ladies.. I have a suggestion for those of you going through the same thing as I am..
If you have been hurt by someone you care about…
Grab a bat, and go beat the thing he (or she for that matter) loves most above you, and BEAT THE HELL OUT OF IT!!
……if there is nothing that you can find… do like I have done… grab the bat… then find a nice, inanimate object.. and just wail away on it…
I swear… you will feel better.. TAKE PHOTOS!!
This way.. you can release the pain, and anger and.. any residual hurt feelings…
Act out YOUR pain, on the wall… tree… or in this case.. a nice, shiny.. new car… HELL YEAH!

I need "therapy"? oh, I GOT your "Therapy"...

Normally, I try to keep the “drama” that people complain about, OUT of my posts.. but, come on….. even I have a breaking point… I am not naming names, those closest to me know what is going on and that is really all that matters… but, blogging… writing.. and taking photos is MY way to handle the pain inside my head.. in my HEART
And, if that means people see me as being “dramatic” so F’in be it!!

I would rather be, dramatic… have a heart, and soul that can be affected by crap around me and have people that are willing to talk me off the proverbial ledge then to be someone, that keeps their feelings to themselves so much that people start wondering if they have no feelings at all……. I am sure someone is reading this right now, and wondering if I mean them… YES!! Yes I do.. if you seriously have to ask yourself.. “is she referring to me”… then, YES…

I need "therapy"? oh, I GOT your "Therapy"...

I am just trying to take care of ME… and if this is how I do it.. then … so be it…
You can choose to read, or hit X and not read it however, it doesn’t change that I am in pain and dealing with it the best I can……. I would be more worried, if people that feel the way I do .. right now… DIDN’T talk about it or find another expression… those are the people who are in real trouble….

So, this is my idea of therapy…. if you feel, lost… alone.. and sad… grab something… anything, and go hit something.. not someone, as tempting as that may be…. don’t HURT yourself… but, let it go… let the rage, hurt… pain.. just, let it go……..

xxx

Styling

Skin: ::dUTCH tOUCH:: ::eeFje:: (no longer available) by Iki Ikarus
Hair: .DK. Neopunk – Blondes
Eyes: IKON Eternal Eyes – Black
Scar: [CORVUS] Eye Scar
Scratches: Corvus : Cheek Scars
Eye Liner: - DAMNED – CatEyes MakeUp
Ears: [][]Trap[][] Short Gelf Ears
Nails: [PM]Pixel Mode-Diamond Edition Mesh Nails
Neck Tat: .:: Delusions ::. 4 Neck Tattoo
Sleeve Tats: ::Para Designs:: Retro Tatto

Top: [s. b] female.SpoiledTee [expert]
Pants: *DL* Eleet – Ladies Drop Crotch Pants
Boots: Razor /// Regulator Combat – Full Version
Armwarmers: .:cheeky:. Mesh Gloves Fingerles! Black
Face Piercings: :Hebenon Vial: Against the Stream [Metal]*Mesh*
Chest Piercings: – .HoD. – Bulletproof Piercing Collection

Background Prop:GLITTERATI – Garage prop
Car Prop: GLITTERATI – The best therapy

Thank you for commenting!

