Follow me, where ever I may go……

Follow me - 3

Now Playing

read below for, more info!

Good morning, ya all!

I wanted to get a jump start on sharing some more items with you, since likely there will be tons more items, and not as much time as you would think.. between events, and real life but, since I have some time now, I wanted to share with you items from, !Q.B!..

However, first up is this awesome skin from, Deetalez!
As far as I know Steffi IS in the whore fair but, I am not sure of the items.. this was actually a lovely gift that she gave me to share with all of you!
It is a new release. It is called, DeeTaleZ Skin Brilliance Skin Gogo rose 2 MED DARK.. this is a NEW skin shade, and it is very lovely..
It comes with tattoo layers like, 4 shades of freckles, pubic and cleavage options, prim nail gloves (i always have issues with those so, i am thankful she has included those lol), and and a pretty set of eyes (not shown)..
Pretty good deal, right?
You should go take a look, she has new releases both in her body line, and clothing line!

And now for your Whore Couture Fair 2 items..

Now, please remember, I will post the info below the photo HOWEVER, the event does not start til the 1st of March so, I will include the URL to their MAIN STORE but, not to the even just yet.
I will update this at a later date with the url to the event and another post with a MAP of all the vendors.

Photo 1
Follow Me.......
Dress 1: !Q.B! Pretty Girl Chemise~Pinky(MAIN STORE)
Dress 2: !Q.B! Pretty Girl Chemise~Lemon

Photo 2
Follow Me.......
Dress 1: !Q.B! Glitz~Black (MAIN STORE)
Dress 2: !Q.B! Glitz~Red

Please stay tuned for more info, and more posts.
Again, I will update with a url to the event, and in another post, I will include the LAYOUT.
xox

Skin: DeeTaleZ Skin Brilliance Skin Gogo rose 2 MED DARK
Hair: >TRUTH< Nydia – fades
Eyes: IKON Eternal Eyes – Azure
Lashes: *REDGRAVE* Eyelashes -38- Classy
Makeup: d.Select Skins Makeup Eyeshadow blue

Thank you for commenting!

