I feel so.. Pretty in Pink

Pretty in Pink

Great song, awesome movie!

read below for, more info!

I am in a strange mood tonight..
I logged on with the intent to only blog Mr Truth Hawks’ newest releases and then go to bed, or rift, or whatever..
However, when I logged on, Krystina was up for chatting, and my new friend, Kite said hello and WE got to chatting, then my kinky friend, Briggs asked for help in finding something awesome to play with.. and I just got caught up in everything.. and I am having a nice time in SL again…
The last few days have been … interesting.. I have been meeting new ppl and chatting with old friends, and just… trying to “put myself out there”… trying to be more social..
Now, if you know me, you know how hard this is for me…

Anyway, during all of this, I noticed that, I have a couple other things to blog.. so, I thought I would create a “look of the day” and share it with you all.

As always the info and urls will be below.. xoxox

Truth Hawks’ newest releases are, Virginie, London and Angie.
Pretty in Pink

This skin, I have been drooling over for a week now.. it is part of, Belleza’s best buys..
This is the description from, Tricky Boucher ‘s flickr:

“Every first weekend of the month Belleza will release exclusive skins at discounted prices for 3 days only! Belleza Best Buys begins Feb 1st – 3rd at the Belleza main store.”

I know.. Sunday (today for your east coasters) is the last day but, I swear it is worth RUNNING to get something from this line.. even I got one of the MALE skins.. it was hot.. lol.
I love this skin..

Next.. the top I am wearing is a recent release by, Sunny Ember of Admiral Spicy.
The pants are available at this round the, Outlet Sales Room and are made by, Lyssa Sapeur of Greymoon and, these are unique.. each pair of pants, comes with a hud.. so, you get 4 for the price of 1 pair of leggings/jeans.

Another thing in this photo are the boots..
These are hud driven as well, and there are many colors to choose from, shown below.
These darling boots were made by, Rebeca Dembo owner of, Candy Doll..
As far as I can see there are, 6 huds to choose from, and each hud has I believe, 5 styles on it.. this one is the “Rose Hud”

Pretty in Pink

The shape I am wearing is by, Glitch Grantham and it is called, Luna.
I love the eyes and the over all shape. I did, and I confess, alter the lips a tad to fit my needs but that is the great thing about modifiable shapes!
It is a gorgeous one!

Ok, enough share, I am going to get back to chatting!
Enjoy it all and have a great end of your weekend!

Thank you too, Truth, Sunny, Rebeca, Glitch and, Lyssa

BODY

Skin: -Belleza- Ava Best Buys 2 medium
Hair: >TRUTH<
Eyes: IKON Kaleido Eyes – Legion
Shape: {Anatomy} – Luna
Ears: Schadenfreude Changeling Ears

CLOTHING

Top: !Admiral Spicy! Asym Mesh Top (Girly)
Pants: Greymoon_Belted Leggings_Greyscale S
Boots: _CandyDoll_ Botina Boots

Pose: [Gos & oOo] Pouffe – Small – Black

2 thoughts on “I feel so.. Pretty in Pink

  1. PINK IS MY FAVORITE COLOR, but yeah. I know what it’s like to want to tweak a shape, whether it’s for mesh or to fit a skin is why I like sending my shapes mod to bloggers and selling them mod. Thank you <3

    • thank you so much! i THINK this was the doe eyes shape.. i suck at knowing but, it had the largest eyes! lol.. so i went with it, and i wanted to use it more because, this is a shape i suggested, lol.. pink is my “closet” favorite.. i live in a house that is over run with high testosterone men.. lol.. so, pink almost never makes it in.
      Thank you for the comment! I am glad that you liked the post :)

Thank you for commenting!

