High Heels!

black and white

Now Playing!
Lakk Thidkda Jave Tera Haaye Ni Kasoor Ae Sara
Ucchi Addiya’n Da Ucchi Addiya’n Da
Dil Fhisalda Jave Tera Haaye Ni Kasoor Ae Sara
Ucchi Addiya’n Da Ucchi Addiya’n Da

read below for, more info!

My brother has me rockin out to this song. It’s so awesome!
If someone knows the english translation, PLEASE, share it in the comments! xo

First, I would like to share these cute tops that are available at, Acid Lily from MoYaz!
The Betty shirts are 70L each, are mesh and there are, four to choose from!

High Heels!

That being said.. now lets move on to my ONE of my favorite things in, Second Life…
SHOES… come on now! You know if your a woman it goes something like, Hair, Skins & Shoes!
Not in that order maybe.. but heck, I know some MEN that are hyper obsessed with the same things.

High Heels!

N-Core just released a new pair of heels called, DIVA!
How appropriate?
These gorgeous shoes come in 16 colors! SIXTEEN!!!!!
And I have to say all my personal favs are there!
Black, Pink, White and Red…

High Heels!
High Heels!

And folks, many of you heard of the recent opening of, GOS Boutique.

It seems that, Nuria and her team have also implemented the “perfect match” system!

You put on your gorgeous shoes, and the hud, then click a button to be taken to a website, and choose your skin Brand, Line, Color.. and then send it to the hud.

So, here I will share MY opinions on the huds.

They are both awesome..

The Gos hud you go to the site and can “store” upto 5 skin tones.
This saves time of having to go back to the site and change the shoes over and over…

The N-Core hud takes you to the site each time to change your skin color, and from what I could see, you are not able to save the color.. however, I did not have much time to go rooting about.. so, I could be wrong.

They are both amazing.

The ONLY thing I could .. not “complain” about but, could be somewhat annoying is, EVERY TIME you put on the shoes, and hud the pop up comes down on the Gos hud..
So, it isn’t a “problem”.. just somewhat annoying..
If you have skins save, the pop up for the website, should only happen if you CLICK a button for the website.

That was something about the N-Core hud I liked off the bat.

No matter what though, I think this is a GRAND idea, and I hope that EVERY designer starts to do this..

Like SLINK!.

Yup, I said it! LOL.

Slink is the LEAD in Feminine Mesh Hands.
And ladies.. would it not be amazing to have that PERFECT match??
I know I would love it, and would wear my hands more often for blogging.

Yeah, even I “hear” that as funny.. blogging without hands.. THE HORROR lol.

Anyway, great job to all the people involved in making these huds!

And thank you to my rl sister for her help last night fixing one of the photos!

ENJOY EVERYONE!

BODY

Skin: Glam Affair – Amberly – America
Hair: >TRUTH< Adelaide – light blondes
Eyes: IKON Eternal Eyes – Dew

CLOTHING

Top: Betty mesh shirt fun print collection (ACID LILY)
Shorts: *League* Crochet Shorts -OffWhite/Cream
Shoes: N-core DIVA- FatPack 16 colors (Mesh)

POSES: Embody Pose Pack F FOOTING (thank you, Lucie. you sent this just in time! )

Thank you for commenting!

