Just alittle “FYI”…

Short post coming up!

For your, FYI

read below for, more info!

I can’t sleep… again.. can you believe this? I don’t know what is wrong with me.. so, I thought I would share with you a few, HUNTS that American Bizarre is participating in.. then.. I am going to attempt to sleep again.
Two of these I am wearing my appliers for..

For your, FYI

And here is the INFO on each hunt, and below will be all your info, as always!!


GGSH
Info for hunt!


Info Here


Info Here

BODY

Skin: Glam Affair – Amberly – America
Shape; {Anatomy} Alli
Hair: =DeLa*= Mesh Hair “Lana” Blondes
Eyes: IKON Eternal Eyes – Blue-Gray
Ears: Schadenfreude Fey Ears
Breasts: Lolas ::: Tango ::: Mesh Breasts (BOXED)

CLOTHING

All outfits: [ AMERICAN BAZAAR ] – Hunt items, info above!
Boots: [Gos] MESH Triumph Boots in Black [bagged]

Poses: aDORKable Poses: Je t’aime

2 thoughts on “Just alittle “FYI”…

  1. Awe my friend is going to be excited Morgie. The glitz, glamour hunt is hers. Also I have a hard time sleeping too with anxiety and insomnia and what not. Feel better soon lady!

    1. Awesome.. there was no info given in the folder, so I did a general search online, and linked it back, I hope no one minded that, lol. I hope that she is happy, and thank you for your comment :))

Thank you for commenting!

