Hmm… I just had to try these….

Looking through my closet, to find something to share…

I just had to try these

read below for, more info!

Boom.. Pink Fuel… Exile.. J’s… yup!
I think I have the perfect “Look” of the evening!

I should warn, the WORD breast will be used however, they ARE covered up. xo.

So much is going on in these photos but, I just had a BAD day, and I wanted to accessorize!

*BOOM* is now doing appliers!
And for you, Tango lovers out there, you know what this means… and if you don’t… WHERE THE HELL HAVE YOU BEEN??

I just had to try these

Tango’s are the newest release by, Sandi Moonites the creator of the Lola Breasts!

In the past finding clothing I liked to wear with my original Lola’s… was… hard… but, now that there are more and more people hopping on the Lola Train now that the Tango’s have been released.. omg, what CAN’T I find… hmm, I wonder if there is a wedding dress with the tango applier… someone will have to let me know, lol.

As you can see, this dress works wonders with my Tangos!
Here, have a look from the side!

I just had to try these

Beautiful, right?
I just love it!

I also find, to make these mesh breasts work well, one needs a very nice skin, and yes, even a skin applier.. who better to match your skin to the breasts then the creator of the actual SKIN..
Who knows the RGB factors better, then the creator.. NO ONE.. plus, if I am not mistaken.. these are not RGB.. these are actually TEXTURED… so they are taking the same textures from the skin and poppin them into the appliers.

Seen here is Pink Fuel’s Kumi in peach..
I just love love loveeee, this.. whole look!

Ok, something else that completes an outfit.. shoes.
I always need shoes and with so little “NEW” releases out atm.. I always have an issue finding something that I like..

However, these shoes from, J’s are just to die for!
In my earlier blog I mentioned that I had an issue matching the skin to the shoe however, with this hud.. no issues at all.
Just a few clicks and I had the perfect match.
And I tested these little buggers against TONS of windlight settings!

If the match isn’t perfect.. it is damn close!

I just had to try these

I love these mesh shoes.. I love the see thru lace, I love the bow on the toe.. the nail polished toes..
I love the elegant heel.. there is nothing about these shoes that I can complain about..
They are perfect for dresses, jeans, or sexy lingerie!

So this is my “LOOK OF THE EVENING”..

I just had to try these

What do you think of it??

Please, let me know!

If your wondering about my hair, it is from, Exile and I actually picked it up at the, Together for Sway event… The event ends on the 31st, of December so, if you want to check it out, you can find info here on Seraphim and here, on the Together for Sway blog!

Ok, I think I have covered everything……..

OH WAIT!!!!!

The pose set I am using!!

Would you believe this set is actually FREE??
Yup, it is from, Glitterati Poses!

I will have all your links and info below!! So, make sure to check it all out!

xoxo

Ni Ni

BODY

Skin: [PF] Kumi – Meow/Smokey Meow (applier sold separately)
Eyes: IKON Kaleido Eyes – Sky
Hair: ::Exile:: Sway My Way: Naturals mix pack
Tattoo: -UtopiaH- Absurd Fairytale [Arm Mesh Tattoo]
Shape: {Anatomy} – Laurie
Breasts: Lolas ::: Tango ::: Mesh Breasts (BOXED)
Teeth: [M] Prim Teeth v2 – Regular Braces
Ears: Schadenfreude Fey Ears
Nails: [PM]Pixel Mode-Diamond Edition Mesh Nails

CLOTHING

Dress: *BOOM* Carbon -Lime
Shoes: J’s Lace Ribbon Sandals (Black)

ACCESSORIES

Piercing: .:ellabella:. Kerli V1
Ring: A:S:S deLuxe – Le Papillion Noir ring, female
Necklace: *League* Beaded Necklace -Autumn
Earrings: [MANDALA]Otsumami earring/SILVER

POSE PROP: GLITTERATI FREEBIES – Shopaholic’s closet

Thank you for commenting!

