Angel’s we have heard on high…

What would this season be…

Angels we have heard on high

read below for, more info!

without… an Angel?

Now, those of you who know me personally… get the funny in this… (rl reference.)

I happened upon this outfit while browsing, Dirty Princess’s market place owned by, Skyler Lebed..

I instantly fell in love with it!\

I only ran into one tiny issue and I think maybe it is more MY inability to match my skin to the shoe huds..
This one is a tad difficult but, the rest of the outfit is, AMAZING..

I love the wings, the dress.. the skirt is to die for!

Everything you see here… make up, goldish lashes, jewelery and the clothing all come with this outfit!
Oh, and the shoes!

The shoes are very pretty… like I said, this is likely user based issue.. I really can not navigate the hud….

Moving on!

Here are a few photos that I took of the outfit..
It is all white, so I felt confident that I could edit the photos without taking away from the outfit!

Angels we have heard on high

I love the wings too… if you think of Angels, in the bible.. their wings are described as almost filling the span of a room….. so, I think these are very believable.

Angels we have heard on high

All the jewelery, other then the piercing, are included in the package.. not bad, right?

Angels we have heard on high

So this is my holiday post.. or better, another one.. I just really wanted to share this outfit.. and you should check out her inwolrd store as well.. MANY displays.

Here is your info, I am off to make yet another “LOTD” to share with you!

BODY

Skin: ::dUTCH tOUCH:: ::KeeT:: TANNED- Basic (bareface)
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Veronica Mesh Hair – Blonds Pack
Eyes: IKON Kaleido Eyes – Sky
Ears: Schadenfreude Fey Ears

CLOTHING

Full Outfit: **DIRTY PRINCESS** Angel Beauty Princess MESH Gown w/Shoes

ACCESSORIES

Piercing: .:ellabella:. Kerli V1

POSES: Label Motion

And for those that actually READ my posts lol.. the above mentioned funny.. my RL first name is, Angel.. so every day is Angel day, LOL.

2 thoughts on “Angel’s we have heard on high…

  1. I was debating on buying this yesterday. Mainly the wings. I think i will now they look as good on you as they do in the ad. Very cute

Thank you for commenting!

