I FOUND THE PERFECT, TREE!!!!

FIRSTLY!!!

Happy Holidays to you all!!

Holiday Wishes from Us

read below for, more info!

I have been in this search for the “perfect Christmas tree” for.. omg, over a month!
I have found so many that were very pretty but, against my house, which have a few alpha prims, the trees would flicker and that would cause migraines..
I actually gave up hope and “settled” for one that flickered alittle but, not so much..
Then, while browsing blogs on, Fashion Feed of SL, I found this cute lil blog that was talking about this years, Lelutka/Celoe xmas gift (Jilsun Beverly)..
And being a fan of anything lelutka I hurried on over…
Upon clicking under the tree for the gift, I noticed that the tree was VERY pretty.. and I wanted to see where it was from.. only to find out… it is a GIFT from, Lelutka and Celoe!!!!

So, this Christmas Tree… is not only PERFECT but, also a gift.. so, free!
All that time searching.. and it was like an xmas miracle..well, in SL form anyway, LOL… check this out!

I found the perfect Tree

No flickering! No pesky alpha interactions… nothing.. if anything, it emphasizes my home!

I could not resist the urge to have a seat infront of it, and take some photos.. so, for a nice look of the hour.. this is my share!

I found the perfect Tree

Oh, and something else I wanted to share.. do you see that phone in my hand?
Here.. have a better look as I call… EVERYONE, and let them know about this tree, haha..

I found the perfect Tree

This phone was a gift from an awesome flickr friend, Zulu Hassan!
I first saw this phone on his stream.. I am not 100% whom makes it.. if it is one of his creations or maybe, a friend of his but, either way.. it is very cute!
This is a photo of the MP ad!

zulu

I am still playing with it, and I will likely have TONS more photos of it.. but, I really wanted to share it with you all so that you could either buy it for yourself, or with xmas like, literally RIGHT HERE.. maybe you will want to gift it to someone!

THANK YOU, ZULU!!
And
Thank you to, Lelutka & Celoe for this awesome, gift!

Ok, time for your info.. and my window shopping trip!

BODY

Skin: *League* Skin Jen Sunkiss -Natural
Hair: *ARGRACE* Equestrian Cap/Dakota – Blondes
Shape: .Pekka. Mambi Shape (League – Isla)
Eyes: IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Gaelic Silver Pale
Ears: UNISEX[MANDALA]Steking EARS

CLOTHING

Dress: [NV] Dreamin Dress -Red-
Leggings: .Muze. Store -Christmas GIFT (TY)
Boots: .+*Cipher*+. Punk Rock Boots ++Lamia++ [Black]

Accessories:
Phone: [ Z U L U ] Phone 5 White
Ring: !Ohmai : Antique Bee Ring

Poses: Oracul – Beat AO

Tree: [LeLutka]-Very Merry Tree

Thank you for commenting!

