I would walk 500 miles……

OR, I would write 500 posts….

SOHAWTSL - 500th Post

read below for, more info!

And, so I have…

I can not believe that for my 500th post.. I was totally and utterly stumped..
I wanted it to be this grand thing.. but, in the end, I settled for a couple nice shots and a thank you..

Thank you to all my readers, without you I would not have the urge to continue posting… sometimes, I just.. I don’t know.. lose the interest.. til, some time.. I may be walking about SL and one of my readers says, “hello” to me, and we have a small convo about my posts, and I feel… good.. and it makes me want to continue..
So, thank you too all of you.. especially those that say hello when they see me inworld.

Thank you to all the designers that have invited me to their groups..
I can not even begin to tell you how grateful I am for this honor.. and I will continue to try to keep up, and blog as often as I can..
I never want to let ppl down.. and I strive not to do that.

This next photo is a mix of things I have purchased, as well as gifts that I have received.. either by, a designer giving them directly to me or by, belonging to a group and it being sent out.. either way, thank you again..

SOHAWTSL - 500th Post

In this post… folks include, Aida Ewing, Truth Hawks, Ikon Innovia, PixelSnobs, Brutus Martinek, Anya Ohmai, Maxi Gossamer, Faint Paulse and let’s not forget, Kikunosuke Eel the ONLY person I have let my avatar be “human” for, for any amount of time.. but, come on… these ears? Can you blame me?

Thank you for making this… journey, worthwhile… and *cheer* to another 500 posts!

BODY

Skin: Glam Affair – Amberly – Jamaica 10 Red (New Release)
Hair: >TRUTH< Sassy 2 – light blondes (New release)
Eyes: IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Gaelic Silver Pale
Ears: UNISEX[MANDALA]Steking EARS
Lashes: MG – Eyelashes – Groomed – Medium – BLACK

CLOTHING

Dress: : PS : Diva Dress Satin & Diamonds
Cloak: [LWL] Enchanted Cloak (Sorceress Black)

ACCESSORIES

Necklace: PIDIDDLE – My Special Treasures – A Butterfly
Ring: !Ohmai : Antique Bee Ring

6 thoughts on “I would walk 500 miles……

Thank you for commenting!

