when troubled seas come to a rest…..

.. it matters who is holding you at the end of time…..

Luc and Morg - So Blue

Song of the day….

read below for, more info!

Last night was a really great night…
I didn’t want it to end, so much so I ended up staying up ALL night… and day.. til I actually got moody, and passed out.
Amazing what can happen to your psyche when your tired beyond comprehension…
However… my company made it worth it.

I decided for this post.. I would share some of the photos I made last night.

I will of course tell you everything I am wearing in the photos… but, I really wanted to share..

So.. the man in the photos with me… thank heavens.. is NOT my male alt.. the way sometimes my posts end up being..
Now, I do not have what he is wearing… but, if it is that important.. let me know, and I will ask him to post it in the comments.

Here are the photos… and below will be your info.. and yes.. these photos ARE edited..

Spending time with Luc

Moments

Happy in the moment

Oh the Colors

All photos, except for the last one, were taken at, Black Kite and the poses were from a cuddle mat in the center of the whole sim.

Thank you, Lucifer Hammerer for spending time with me.. and your right, it doesn’t even feel like we were apart..

BODY

Skin – -Belleza- Wynter Skin
Hair – Alice Project – Taeyeon – Infinity
Shape – {Anatomy} – Laurie
Ears – BB* Basic Pointy Ears FATPACK (set of 9)
Tattoo – +REDRUM+ Winter Becomes You – Tattoo (THIS IS PART OF THE FROST EVENT, COMING SOON)
Eyes – IKON Eternal Eyes – Azure

CLOTHING

Outfit – {alterego} pure – white

One thought on “when troubled seas come to a rest…..

  1. I don’t know if I remember all of it anymore, as it has been a long time ago…
    But I will try ;)

    Body

    Skin: Damaini -> Damiani Pier Eyeliner Cut Shaved Hair Base Tan
    Shape: homemade
    Eyes: freebee
    Hair: Influence-Hair by Naughty -> -N- “The Outsider” – Black Pearl

    Outfit

    Shirt: AOHARU -> V-NeckShirt Black
    Jacket: AOHARU -> Leather Tailored JK_BK
    Pants: AOHARU -> Vintage Denim Dark
    Boots: ANEXX -> 2 Way Belt Lace up Boots Python/Black
    Glasses: FNKY! -> LePhreaks Glasses

Thank you for commenting!

