Diesel – Nightingale’s Sorrow

Listen to the lil birdy sing…..

Photo 1 for Diesel Blog Post - Coming Soon

read below for, more info!

I have the honor of trying out this awesome pose prop from, Rogan Diesel of, Diesel Works called, Diesel – Nightingale’s Sorrow.
Now, I redid these photos because, I wanted to show off the full size, so you could see the base, and where you would be posing, and all of the right information.

There are, 11 sitting poses, and 4 standing poses.
The Nightingale prop is made of mesh and has a land impact of, 15!
Very easy to use, all you do is touch the base of the prop to change out poses.

Diesel - Standing - Nightingale's Sorrow

I used the standing poses because, I found them easier for me to share with you the full size of the prop but I did take this awesome shot up close of a sitting pose!

Diesel - sit -Nightingale's Sorrow

I decided to just do a nice simple “look of the evening” so not to take away from the prop it’s self.

Shared are, Skin from Glam Affair, and Clothing from, Zenith… hair from, Truth and Eyes, OF COURSE, from Ikon..

I hope that you have enjoyed this post, and if I feel better tomorrow, I will also post another new prop from, Diesel called, Nightingale’s Glee.

BODY

Skin - Glam Affair – Amberly – Jamaica
Hair – >TRUTH< Mallory – light blondes
Eyes – IKON Eternal Eyes – Azure
Ears – BB* Basic Pointy Ears FATPACK (set of 9)
Lashes - MG – Eyelashes – Groomed – Medium – BLACK

CLOTHING

Top – =Zenith=(Black)V Neck Sweater(wear to unpack)
Boots – Zenith Foot Wear*Legwarmers Boots (Black)

Pose Prop
Diesel – Nightingale’s Sorrow

Thank you for commenting!

