Second Life and it’s “issues”…..

Don’t you just love the days they do maintenance?

Insanity

read below for, more info!

It seems that every time I start to feel OK in real life, Second Life starts to have issues, and we either can not log in, or things will not load, rez, create.. etc..

That has been my week so far.

So, I am going to share with you some “Looks”, and hopefully you will like them, and check out the info below on where to find the outfits.
Now, if I do not add a tab, like Skin, Eyes, etc.. then that means they are already included in the first “look”.

Also, I was asked to blog some items from, Acid Lily.. and I had fully intended on coming online yesterday to do some blogging so I would not have to mash everything into one blog.. but, thank you Linden labs lol.. I could not do so yesterday, so I will post these two outfits, and if I can get online later today, I will post some more!

I have also included a cool outfit from, Tentacio.. so.. here you go!

LOOK ONE
(Tentacio)

Blogging - Outfits

Body

Hair - /Wasabi Pills/ Sylvie Mesh Hair – Blonds Pack
Skin - -Glam Affair- Leah MedTan – 01
Eyes – IKON Eternal Eyes – Azure
Ears – BB* Basic Pointy Ears FATPACK (set of 9)

Clothing

Outfit – * May’s Soul* Imochi black
Shoes – STACKZ SHOES BOX

Accessories -
Earrings - !Ohmai : Antique Bee Posts

Poses - Glitterati (used for all)


LOOK TWO
(Acid Lily)
(if it is not mentioned below here, then it has not changed)

Blogging - Outfits

Body

Hair – Alice Project – Yoona – Infinity (ATW)

Clothing

Dress - Kaithleen’s Berry Dress for Acid Lily
Shoes - Indyra Originals Coquette Noir- Kelsi Pumps: Noir

Look 3
(Acid Lily)

Blogging - Outfits

Body

Hair – *Dura-Boy*39 Dark 7color Fat

Clothing

Outfit – LoveCats Entice outfit

Thank you for commenting!

