Rubber duckie your… oops.. froggie?

Just a short post to share a few new releases…

Outfits for blog

read below for, more info!

And, comon.. you have to admit.. that froggie is soooo CUTE!

So, let’s do this in a break down!
The photo above.. the outfit is from, Severed Garden..
I love this store because the outfits are almost always complete, with shoes, and accessories.. and you can wear all of it or just parts of it with other outfits!
All in the photo above (clothing/accessories), is inclusive..
And the prices are never too steep.. that is how I ended up blogging with, Berta.. I blogged her.. a few times, and each time, as always, I sent her the link to the blog.. and then one day (HAPPY DAY), she invited me to blog for her.. and I don’t know about her other bloggers but, for me, that made my day, and every time since, I get all giddy to see something new!

Sinnnnce I am on a roll about Severed Garden.. how about another outfit from them??

Outfits for blog

Winter is coming, and what better way to get ready, then to make your avatar prepared?
Are you like me? Do you have the drive to dress “weather appropriate?”.. Have you ever gone to a sim in shorts, or a mini skirt and realized they have it set to winter, then thought… to change? :) I do it all the time!

Now for something… alil unique…

This outfit & hair are from, Emo-tions..
It is called, The Dragons’s Daughter.. (the outfit)..
I thought it was very vibrant, and wanted to share it with my alternative readers.

Outfits for blog

This dress comes with the whole outfit you see above, with wings and all… and also with a very pretty pair of high heel boots..

For all your info, please check below! xoxo

Body

Skin – Essences – Maria skin *soleil* sugar (TDR)
Eyes – IKON Eternal Eyes – Dew
Hair – (photo 1/2) /Wasabi Pills/ Kylee Mesh Hair – Blonds Pack (photo 3) .:EMO-tions:. * SARINA *
Shape – {Anatomy} – Laurie

Clothing

Photo 1 – *{ SeVered GarDeN }* DEMY – pink
Photo 2 - *{ SeVered GarDeN }* Gerd – pink
Photo 3 – .:EMO-tions:. * DRAGONS DAUGHTER*

Poses

Diesel Works

Thank you for commenting!

